Classic Cantabile DP-210 WM Digtal Piano White Matt

5.0/5.0
Based On 7 ratings
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

A verification of the ratings has taken place as follows: Only customers who are registered in our online store and have actually purchased the product from us can submit a rating for the item in the customer account.

Classic cantabile
Review from Julia on 29.12.2016
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very nice E piano for piano beginners
Great value instrument
Review from Michael on 23.06.2020
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-210 RH Digtal Piano Rosewood
 verified purchase
This is a very well made and good looking piano. The action is very good and the sound quality excellent. For the price this is an extremely good value instrument. Bravo Kirstein!
Order and telef. service very good
Review from Rene on 02.02.2020
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-210 RH Digtal Piano Rosewood
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Ordering a new piano with repair instructions for an older piano everything worked out very well and highly recommended
Very good quality
Review from Steffi on 24.12.2018
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-210 RH Digtal Piano Rosewood
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
We were able to make our daughter, who needs the piano for her studies to practice, very happy with it.
Perfect customer service
Review from Gerhard on 24.12.2018
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-210 SM Digtal Piano Black Matt
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Hello.
Great service, fast delivery, would be well packaged, customer service writ large!

Gladly again
My new electric piano DP 50 SM - Horst Hesse
Review from Horst on 19.03.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-210 RH Digtal Piano Rosewood
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am thrilled, once because of the "super - service", especially thanks to Mrs. Beer and all others who have ensured that I ordered my electric piano on 07.03.2017 and received on 15.03.2017 - compliments! ! !
After the construction, I have tried it right away and can only say "just mega cool"!
A small criticism I still have, however, the keys are a little sharp-edged at the edges, but otherwise the sound experience and playing on this electric piano is just brilliant !
I think it was a really good decision to order this electric piano PD 50 SM from your music store Kirstein in Schongau.
See you sometime in the last week of March - I will visit you.
With kind regards from the Mosel
Horst Hesse
Questions
Review from Guy on 12.01.2018
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-210 RH digital piano white high gloss
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Hello,

I chose this model, partly because in the photos, the back plate seemed to cover the wall from the floor to the keyboard, so I'm disappointed that you can see the wall and the wires. Isn't it possible to have a higher plate?
Also, is it possible to receive the catalogue in French?
Thank you for your answer.
Yours sincerely,

Guy Hébert