Rocktile Blade MG-3013 Electric Guitar

4.5/5.0
Based On 13 ratings
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality far above the price
Review from Henrik on 05.05.2021
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
After buying the Rocktile Sidewinder , that im very happy with , i ordered the Blade allso . It arrived i perfect condition . The finish is fine, no faults whatsoever .No problem with sharp fret ends , i changed the strings to my favorite brand ( i allways do ) , polished the frets and oiled the fretboard . i choose to put an extra spring in the FR . Ive been using Floyd Rose since the 80's , so im very familiar with the setup. People getting a FR first time can watch FR setup on Youtube, theres lots of videoes on the subject .The guitar is great to play on ( like the Sidewinder ) , comfortable neck . The pickups are maybe not the best but a little adjustment on the amp and pedals, its sounds fine. For people ,that wants to explore the possibillities of a guitar with Floyd Rose , without emptying the wallet , the Blade ( and the Sidewinder) can be recommended .A good metal guitar for very little money
Beautiful guitar
Review from Ilonika on 01.05.2021
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very nice and very well processed guitar . Have found no defect and the delivery was super fast. The Verpsckung was also top. I am an absolute beginner and do not have much idea of guitars but for me it is good in the hand. Now I can practice practice practice practice. ????
Horny guitar to practice
Review from David on 12.08.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
After a long time acoustic guitar, this is my first electric model.
The first disappointment when unpacking: everything inside as described but 2 strings are already torn.
Well, you can repair it, I think, but instruction manual how to do that ? Missing. Only a flyer with a PDF link to a similar guitar model, which doesn't help me.
Okay, so I tried it out myself and got it working.
Now that I'm playing it, I'm very happy with it. Great sound!
Only, in the sitting play is practically not possible, which is not bad.
For the price a good guitar I would say.
Blade
Review from Stephan on 14.12.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The guitar is from the processing not to complain, you should not forget that you buy a 120 euro instrument. Sound is always a matter of taste, I play about ne 120 watt Crate tranny and it sounds really good. Unfortunately, the Floyd Rose was not relaxed before delivery, so it arrived with torn strings. But would have raised directly new and different anyway.
Conclusion: For small money a good purchase
Not bad but
Review from Anonymus on 20.12.2016
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
unfortunately not mine because I am ESP infatuated she unfortunately went back what does not mean that she was not a nice part I traded it for a Line 6 amp
Good part for little money
Review from Thorgrim "Corpus Mortum" on 03.04.2010
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
A good guitar for this price.
If you are interested in this guitar you should be aware that
be clear that a few changes are indispensable.
For the beginning a couple of "hard tremolo springs" for the
Floyd Rose tremolo and some new pickups.
However, "Schaller Security Locks" are indispensable for securely fastening the
for securely fastening the guitar strap!

Otherwise a very good and high quality guitar for a small price.
Very good for beginners, but also for professionals.
suitable for professionals.
Top Gitarre
Review from Leon Richter on 07.02.2010
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Guitar is top notch but if you move tremolo too tight it can loosen up.
Attention
Review from Sebastian Schneider on 11.09.2009
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Do not expect too much from it, it is a relatively good price-performance ratio, but I had for the price, already qualitatively higher quality in the hand.
The pick-up's make good sound, but it's dirty, so it's a matter of taste.
The six-string is a bitch, especially at the first tuning attempts, you should know really well with the Floyd Rose tremolo system.
I've been a guitarist for a long time and needed a cheap third guitar just for home use, unfortunately you can't use it for anything else, because although my two Gig Ibanez guitars also have the Floyd Rose system, there were no problems with tuning, not to mention the spring adjustment and the fret-string spacing, which I had to reduce myself.
Conclusion:
A cheap electric guitar, with sound that is a matter of taste and even by nem professional was hardly to tame.
Beginners: absolutely fingers off!
Super guitar for the price
Review from Dirk Seidel on 19.11.2008
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
the guitar has a great workmanship for the price and who has ever tuned a floyd rose tremo, has no problems with it. (can be tuned perfectly!!)
and you can't complain about the sound either.
so long rock and roll
So lala
Review from Julian Alf on 05.11.2008
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
So either it's because she just does not want to be tuned, or because my pickup switch already has from the beginning nen loose contact. Well, the first time comes in ne workshop.
But otherwise se looks cool as hell.!!
Review from Thomas Kaufmann on 24.12.2007
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase