McGrey SK-88 Keyboard Super Kit - Retoure (Zustand: gut)

4.8/5.0
Based On 82 ratings
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
I love it
Review from GLOBAL SHOPPING CONNECTIONS, on 22.10.2021
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
It is perfect for my daughter. Soft handle and solid pro
Tolles Keyboard Set!
Review from Tanja on 14.09.2021
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Price / performance ratio is great. Great sound and many functions.
Delivery was fast, unfortunately, the package was simply put behind the front door by DPD. I found that a cheek, but is currently common method.
perfect purchase
Review from eric on 26.03.2021
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Hello,
I am very satisfied with the product and the delivery time, the price and the quality of this piano are very very interesting.
Thank you for your professionalism and I will not hesitate to return to you for another purchase.
Sincerely yours,
Eric TARDY
Contractor
Review from muriel on 23.03.2021
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The delivery was fast, as expected.
Excellent
Review from Marco on 10.03.2021
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
She likes the keyboard very much, she is only a beginner and therefore fulfills all wishes
mc grau sk-88
Review from nathalie on 10.03.2021
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
perfect starting point
Perfect.
Review from S.W. on 06.03.2021
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Super fast delivery times.
Article meets my expectations.
I am very satisfied with it. I will definitely recommend this product to others.
a wonderful piano
Review from Sandra on 02.03.2021
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
my daughter has super darber pleased she plays at any time daauf
Everything to the best satisfaction
Review from Anonymus on 27.02.2021
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
After ordering and delivery the keyboard built, turned on and works. Everything in the best way!
Synthesizer
Review from Danielle on 06.01.2021
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very good product, I recommend this piano for beginners and more. It meets my expectations very good value for money.
I really like
Review from Chrystelle on 31.12.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very good product, good sounds
Re-entry
Review from Roland on 31.12.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
after a long abstinence from any keyboard I have found the re-entry into piano playing at this low price. Condition were a 88'er keyboard and the electronic possibilities such as computer coupling, headphone connection, sound selection, switchable metronome, etc. . I have already tried about 2/3 of all functions and everything works as described. The accessories are also of decent quality.
Very satisfied
Review from Timo on 29.12.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Thank you for the really good keyboard.
The delivery was also, despite Christmas time, quite quickly.
I am really very satisfied and can highly recommend Kirstein. Will gladly come back to you again.

Best regards and continued success in awakening more music hearts
Delivery good
Review from Berthold on 27.12.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
very beautiful and sonorous instrument. However, the instruction manual could be more detailed and in larger letters.
Great value for money
Review from BLOSCH on 06.12.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I'm just starting out and I'm thrilled with this complete package...
Thanks
Christmas present
Review from Natalie on 05.12.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I'm afraid I can't rate anything yet. There are still almost three weeks until Christmas. After that very gladly.
Highly recommended!
Review from Christiane on 03.12.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
very good price/reading ratio
good product
Review from Cassian on 01.12.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Good quality and fast delivery
Top Piano
Review from Geert J on 30.11.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I really enjoy this piano, good sound, clear operation, in short, absolutely great, and also great customer service, TOP.
Price-performance TOP
Review from Angela on 25.11.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very well packaged,great unit at a reasonable price,fast shipping!
Good value for money
Review from jean on 18.11.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
A beautiful instrument ideal for beginner or to have fun, the sound is good and the piano of good quality, the various options are easy to use (sound, metronome, demo, ect....)
In accordance with my expectations, only a small flat point: the manual is either in English or in German. In French I would have preferred
Everything's perfect!
Review from Sara on 13.11.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Great product for beginners, accurate and fast shipping.
bestelling McGrey-SK-88-Keyboard-Super-Kit.
Review from peter on 13.11.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The order was neatly packaged and delivered on time / undamaged. the product certainly meets the expectations fine address to order more often.
Niss
Review from Nissiah on 12.11.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The praise for this piano has finally convinced me. And at the price I got it, I don't regret it at all. The stool and the headphones, too good!
Only problem, no pre-recorded tracks and I still haven't found a pedal whose cable corresponds to the port on the piano.
Otherwise, fast arrival, well packed and all beautiful, apart from a few disappointments, I like this new companion! ☺
Excellent keyboard
Review from CARMELO on 03.11.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Good product
Recommended for amateur use. For people like me who use it for recreation is ideal.
Super
Review from Benjamin on 01.11.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Keyboard bought for our son, he's delighted! The sound is clean, the keys are very heavy. I recommend it!
McGrey SK-88 synthesizer
Review from STEPHANE on 31.10.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very good product.
Fast reception and careful parcel
https://www.kirstein.de/fr/Claviers/Keyboards/Keyboards-Domestiques/McGrey-SK-88-synthetiseur-super-kit.html
Review from Linda on 14.10.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very good product and good quality. A quality/price ratio up to expectations.
Content
Review from Xavier on 12.10.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Fast delivery
Careful parcel
Thank you very much.
I would recommend on your site
Very good value for money
Review from Mélanie on 28.09.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
It is a pleasure to discover this very complete instrument with its stool, its support, its multiple functions.
The sound is not optimal and this is quite normal considering the price, but it is an excellent tool to practice at home.
Excellent product
Review from KERINE KIOUS on 18.09.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Fast delivery within a week.
Very well packaged product.
Very good quality device that is perfect for beginners.
I will not hesitate to order again on this site.
Clavier
Review from corinne on 20.08.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I recommend
Good little keyboard so far
Not disappointed and fast and clean delivery

To be seen in the long term
Super Keyboard
Review from Roswitha on 10.08.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The keyboard works perfectly, has many functions, a nice sound and is definitely worth the price
Keyboard
Review from Maria on 20.07.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
It fits perfectly and meets the desired requirements for learning
Good 4
Review from Alexander on 15.07.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The order was delivered on time. satisfied with the order. It would be good if the sound power of five watts. Generally good.
My opinion
Review from Alliah Alicia Lala on 02.06.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I was very happy and delighted.
At first I was a bit panicky because I couldn't see the trace of my ordered product, I contacted and everything was put in order.
Everything was in boxes, nothing was missing.
Just I find the sound of the bass piano, apart from that all is good.
Thank you.
Cheap and great for learning piano
Review from Daniele on 02.06.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
With all it's features it's a great item for learning piano. You can play on your own terms and the keys are smooth and easy to play even for a beginner. Sounds might not be the best but for the cheap price is absolutely a good deal.
Fully compliant product.
Review from Hynd on 31.05.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I'm 7 years old and I like the piano a lot.
Shipping and delivery very correct.
Great product!
Review from Valérie on 24.05.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The shipping was extremely fast. Within 2 days the package was there.
As for the keyboard itself, I am also very satisfied: the kit was complete, it was very easy to assemble everything, it seems sturdy, looks good and I have a lot of fun playing!
I would have liked the sound to be a bit better (more like that of a piano), as I have been playing the piano myself for over 10 years. Therefore one star deduction. But if you don't have the constant comparison between the sound of the keyboard and that of a real piano, which is the case with me now due to a move, you can have a lot of fun with it! There are an incredible amount of settings to play around with as you please. The keys are not weighted, as with the piano, however, was paid attention to a velocity and I personally find the non-weighted keys even very pleasant to play, because I am much more nimble with the fingers ;-)

All in all, it is really a great set: The keyboard looks classy, the stand is height adjustable and thus adaptable for small and large, the stool is comfortable, the music stand helps if you do not know the one or other piece by heart ;), with the pedal you can make use of the nice sustain function and thanks to the headphones you can play as much, as long and as late as you want!

I can highly recommend this product! :-)
Great offer!
Review from SIMONE on 23.05.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The keyboard set is really great, the sound of the piano is great, thank you for this great value for money. We would buy again immediately!
Manual
Review from Thierry on 23.05.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Well packed
No Dutch manual. For a 12 year old girl possible with only German manual.
Simple and effective product
Review from Maxence on 15.04.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very good beginner's piano, keeps me busy during this lockdown?
Great keyboard
Review from Mareike on 12.04.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Great entry level keyboard.
Delivery went smoothly.
One star already for the delivery and one for the packaging.
Review from Kathrin on 18.12.2019
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Delivery was very fast. About the product I can not say anything at the moment, because my daughter gets it for Christmas.
Everything Best
Review from Sylvi on 13.12.2019
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I came across this site by chance while looking for an electric piano. The telephone contact was excellent, competent and absolutely friendly. Super fast delivery and the packaging was absolutely perfect. Everything arrived without damage. The product corresponds absolutely to the description and the sound is completely sufficient for me as a beginner. If I were to order an instrument again, then definitely again here.
disappointed with the playback of the keys
Review from Thomas on 06.12.2021
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Hi all,
My son (who bought this piano with his own money) was very disappointed with the playback of the keys, which is not at all like that of a classical piano.
However, at this price, the item is still suitable for him. I explained to him that he can't have an electric piano with that many octaves + stand + stool at that price and expect a sound like a piano. He will get used to the "hardness" of the keys.
For the rest, everything is very good. There is even a pedal.
Beginner Keyboard
Review from Mira on 26.12.2019
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Fast and reliable shipping. Device as described. Great for beginners also from the price-performance ratio
synthesizer
Review from Vanessa on 24.02.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Exelent but the deliveryman left it in front of my apartment instead of taking it up to the first floor as planned. Being only 13 years old and alone in my house, I found it difficult to take it up.
Keyboard
Review from Svetlana on 11.12.2019
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Fast delivery with desired date, keyboard is great, good sound and quality. Am very satisfied
OTTIMA
Review from Samuele on 11.05.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Everything perfect, really fast delivery
The instrument is great for those who want to have fun but with a higher level than other keyboards in that price range.
Newbie
Review from Marion on 11.04.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I bought the Keybord in the quarantine time and I found it super how fast it was also there. For beginners it is perfect and from the price.
Very good.
Review from Denis on 30.03.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I was happy that it turned out the same as I expected. Everything works and so everything seems ok . I am happy that when I opened the package there were no surprises. For beginners and beyond I would definitely recommend it.
perfectly
Review from Anonymus on 10.03.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
the sound is a lot of parameters for 220 euro is nothing.
electric piano with stand and bench
Review from ben on 25.02.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Piano of good presentation, sufficient machine to learn.
the bench and support kit is very practical to adopt a good working posture and learning comfort.
the connection possibilities are sufficient.
one pedal for tone, no other.
Everything was great, fast delivery
Review from Dmitrij on 03.02.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Was everything as described, fast delivery, everything has worked, good price performance ratio, recommend ;-))
Excellent purchase
Review from Omar on 26.12.2019
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Super assistance very friendly and precise.
Product arrived on December 23 working and identical to description.
I highly recommend this site x buy music products.
CONSEGNA RAPIDA
Review from CLAUDIO on 11.12.2019
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
ALL IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE ORDER
ONLY FLAW IN THE USER MANUAL NOT IN ITALIAN
Very dissatisfied super poor quality
Review from Christof on 16.05.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
No, would not recommend cheap
bad touch,
wobbles in the volume
Very pleasant and practical piano
Review from Maéva on 01.04.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
This piano suits me perfectly. The sound it produces is very close to a real piano and is very pleasant to hear. The headphones sold with it are perfect for playing at night without disturbing anyone. The touch of the notes is pleasant. It's a pleasure for me to take up the piano again with this KIRSTEIN synthesizer.
I highly recommend it to you.
Great synth!
Review from Aïda on 23.02.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The delivery was made on time and on schedule. The synth is light and doesn't take up much space. However, you should not expect the same feeling of touch from the piano. The sound doesn't come out much with the headphones but is still satisfactory. It remains a very good quality/price ratio.
Very good price-performance ratio
Review from Laura on 12.04.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am very satisfied with the keyboard even if the sound is not one hundred percent it is still fun to play and practice on it. The keyboard is completely sufficient for the beginning and for practice and it is not unpleasant to listen to. For all the accessories and the keyboard itself, with the many functions I find the price really very good. I am really very satisfied and would recommend the keyboard to anyone who just wants to try out a bit and find out if playing the piano is for you.
Super
Review from Mélissa on 23.03.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
My partner is happy! The piano is great!
Just like the description and complete.
For beginners
Review from Bernadette on 14.05.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I find this keyboard very suitable for beginners and it is especially inexpensive
4 stars
Review from ERIC on 14.04.2020
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Hello
Good material to begin the piano and in accordance with my request, it just lacks the sunstain pedal and can you give me the reference of this one to order it. I thank you in advance and good reception.

Mister cowherd
Nice Christmas present!
Review from Frau on 28.12.2019
Rating of article as a new product
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very fast delivery. Article in super condition. Sound and handling top!
Brunnen
Review from MARIE on 26.03.2021
Variant McGrey SK-88LT Illuminated Keyboard Super Kit
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Yes, I recommend this article, it fits me perfectly
Great keyboard
Review from Markus on 11.12.2020
Variant McGrey SK-88LT Illuminated Keyboard Super Kit
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Dei delivery was as stated, All parts are fine and as described. Would order again at any time
Super
Review from Marco on 11.12.2020
Variant McGrey SK-88LT Illuminated Keyboard Super Kit
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Fast delivery including Corona (insgges. 7 days). The product is simply recommendable.
AVIS
Review from Jessy on 02.12.2020
Variant McGrey SK-88LT Illuminated Keyboard Super Kit
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Hello,

overall as a beginner I'm pretty happy with this piano.
I have the impression sometimes, however, that the key lights don't always light up well.
Besides I still haven't seen or heard any difference when I operate the pedal!!!...Is this normal?
Would it be possible to get a manual in French?
Concerning the delivery and packaging, nothing to say it was as expected and perfect!
Thank you very much.
Cordially

Jessy MARIA DAMIAN
very great am satisfied
Review from ariola on 13.11.2020
Variant McGrey SK-88LT Illuminated Keyboard Super Kit
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I can only recommend this keyboard as a beginner! Very great, very good also works very well! I can only recommend
proper keyboard
Review from Susanna on 29.07.2020
Variant McGrey SK-88LT Illuminated Keyboard Super Kit
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am glad I chose this keyboard. It does exactly what I wanted.
Ideal for learning - I'm thrilled. I can only recommend this super kit.
Highly recommended
Review from Azra on 25.07.2020
Variant McGrey SK-88LT Illuminated Keyboard Super Kit
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
For beginners this keyboard set is perfect!
It has an incredible amount of features.
It is highly recommended.
Perfect starter kit
Review from Kurt on 20.04.2020
Variant McGrey SK-88LT Illuminated Keyboard Super Kit
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Delivered in one box, all well packed, with all the elements to get a 12 year old boy started in piano music, plus some other nice instruments, and a demo which motivates to try and reach a certain level.
Like the title says: Perfect starterset.
Kurt
Very good for the price!
Review from xavier on 14.04.2020
Variant McGrey SK-88LT Illuminated Keyboard Super Kit
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I bought this clavier to start learning piano, looking for something affordable and I'm not disappointed at all!
Price performance agree....
Review from Theo on 10.04.2020
Variant McGrey SK-88LT Illuminated Keyboard Super Kit
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Hello, the electric piano set is a super snapper for this price! Great shop, fast delivery, everything perfect!!!
Piano Synthesis
Review from Sandrine on 30.03.2020
Variant McGrey SK-88LT Illuminated Keyboard Super Kit
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very good tool, our daughter is delighted.
The only downside is that it's not easy to put the piano on the pedestal. There are different holes but it doesn't correspond to our daughter's height.