Classic Cantabile MardiBrass plastic Bb Euphonium matte blue

4.6/5.0
Based On 15 ratings
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Great part, makes fun
Review from Stefan on 27.12.2020
Variant Classic Cantabile MardiBrass plastic Bb Euphonium matte black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Everything as it is to read in the description. Light, good response and also the intonation fits quite well. Sound is also quite good for a plastic instrument, of course, does not come to the sonority of a brass instrument. All in all, a very good price - performance ratio.
Copy unfortunately not playable
Review from MONIKA on 14.11.2020
Variant Classic Cantabile MardiBrass plastic Bb Euphonium red
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I play baritone and trombone among other things and know that plastic instruments can work, but also know their limitations. Therefore, I ordered this plastic euphonium. Unfortunately, neither the natural notes nor fingered notes locked in properly. Even changing the mouthpiece did not change this. The instrument apparently leaked in several places.
However, service and reversal were impeccable.
Positively surprised
Review from Anonymus on 11.05.2020
Variant Classic Cantabile MardiBrass plastic Bb Euphonium black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
For my youngest, 6 years, I was looking for a handy and especially light and yet high-quality euphonium and ordered this one. His teacher was skeptical at first, because of the good reviews I wanted to risk it anyway and ordered times, maybe for the beginning at least, because the metal one is still too heavy for him and immediately banged on his head when trying, although he held it in a sitting position. The teacher at the music school tested it extensively and was very enthusiastic, he said it was enough for the first years, even longer.
Apart from the functionality, I like the sturdy case with wheels and straps, it looks very valuable. The only drawback: in the mouthpiece plug hole provided in the case you can not put the supplied plastic mouthpiece, because then the case would no longer close. But there is still space next to it. The mouthpiece also has a large shank, if that is relevant to anyone for other mouthpieces (I could not find in the description), which is why on the music school instrument with a small shank the mouthpiece does not fit and we always have to lug the whole device with us, in the new school year we will buy two matching identical mouthpieces to remedy this.
You have to watch out for the closing of the 4th slide before you put it in the case, 1x forgotten and already broken (could you maybe dismantle it yourself in the meantime with children??? Now in any case too late), a replacement valve I have just requested and hope that there is one to it, currently the 4th valve is permanently open.
Conclusion: I would buy it again at any time!
Prompter Service
Review from Jacqueline on 14.04.2020
Variant Classic Cantabile MardiBrass plastic Bb Euphonium blue
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very good fast service even in these difficult times.
Classic Cantabile Euphonium
Review from stephan on 10.03.2020
Variant Classic Cantabile MardiBrass plastic Bb Euphonium black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Ultralight, good response, good mood, you get used to it quickly. Valves are somewhat noisy, thread on upper valve caps stiff, trains (especially on the 1st valve) tight, but tend to fall out. When marching tape helps to secure.
Super fast delivery
Review from Friedrich on 01.03.2020
Variant Classic Cantabile MardiBrass plastic Bb Euphonium black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Well, but already sounds like plastic with the mouthpiece. Then I took a C-12 and it was better. For the carnival optimal. What is missing is a holder for the music fork and shoulder strap. For the price OK
Super
Review from Cpm on 06.01.2020
Variant Classic Cantabile MardiBrass plastic Bb Euphonium red
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very nice instrument and super fast arranged, I hope to have a lot of fun with it
Classic euphonium lilla plastic
Review from Giorgia Ferro presso Albergo on 23.12.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile MardiBrass plastic Bb Euphonium purple
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
This is a wonderful product. The sound is very good and has nothing to envy to a metal one. It’s light and easy to bring, good for kids and adults! I would recommend it to anyone!
Great fun instrument
Review from Josef on 14.12.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile MardiBrass plastic Bb Euphonium blue
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Have chosen the blue euphonium. Sound quality is of course not to be compared with a brass instrument. In the highs difficult to play. The low notes come out quite well...
Due to the low weight an optimal fun instrument...
kröll herbert
Review from Herbert on 23.10.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile MardiBrass plastic Bb Euphonium purple
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
because I am very satisfied and find this instrument great.
Perfect for a child!
Review from Anna on 22.10.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile MardiBrass plastic Bb Euphonium blue
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very beautiful, very light, my 6 year old son is enjoying himself! Perfect investment to start with.
Deep thick trumpet
Review from Eckart on 02.03.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile MardiBrass plastic Bb Euphonium black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Was everything on it and toot
Valves sound a little scratchy, but go reliably.
Satisfied!
Review from Sebastian on 19.02.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile MardiBrass plastic Bb Euphonium blue
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am very satisfied with the Eurphonium. It responds great and is super light. The quality fits.
Good instrument
Review from Karin on 11.09.2021
Variant Classic Cantabile MardiBrass plastic Bb Euphonium orange
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Locking device of the 4th valve occasionally leads to jamming after releasing the locking device. It may be that this is due to the low actuation....
Surprise
Review from Herr on 08.09.2020
Variant Classic Cantabile MardiBrass plastic Bb Euphonium orange
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
For this price a really good instrument. Bought it for the winter and fun.