Pronomic MXS-100 mixer and amp tripod

4.5/5.0
Based On 31 ratings
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
prima tafel
Review from w on 29.09.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
very fine table for many purposes to use. very well adjustable. i use it for a mixer.
looks very professional.
Quality
Review from Rens on 13.03.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Great standard, solid and good value for money.
Product was thrown over the gate in the garden by the carrier.
This damaged a finishing cap. Didn't find it necessary to complain. It is a pity that this was not necessary.
happy
Review from MANFRED on 14.02.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
1. prompt delivery, good quality.
2. excellent product with a lot of practical use. you should think about producing the tripod also a number larger.
For the price ok
Review from Stephan on 28.01.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Ok for the price, only stand on the market with more versatile height. Missing only the width-adjustable support bracket, then it could also serve as a notebook / tablet holder, etc. The anchoring especially the upper support hinge on only one side of the stand makes it unfortunately unnecessarily unstable.
very satisfied
Review from Jan on 08.07.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
after three days this stand was delivered via DPD and it was clear to follow, you have to assemble it yourself but then you have a sturdy stand, my 12 channel mixer fits exactly on it and I am very happy with it
Crooked shelf
Review from Niklas on 04.02.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The product arrived in a box that had several cuts and looked like it had passed through a war zone. Fortunately, the product inside the box didn't show any defects. I put it together and immediately noticed that the knob for adjusting the upper arm was very difficult to attach. The reason for this was the spring, which I think was meant to allow the angle of the shelf to be adjusted without opening the handle all the way. However, even if it was designed that way, it doesn't work. After removing the spring all was well.

Then I went to pick up the amp that I had bought the stand for. I put it on top and immediately noticed that the shelf was crooked, say 3-4 degrees. In a live situation, where sometimes there are people who might put their hand on it to keep their balance, this will increase the risk of everything falling off. I thought about it and said to myself, I need it fast, I'll keep it despite the flaws.

If you don't care that the shelf is crooked, you can buy it. It's cheap, but don't expect it to be great quality.
Deluso
Review from Fondi on 21.01.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The item arrived in a precarious packaging and once opened I found that the screw knob adjustment was defective, then unusable. I had to go to a locksmith and get a modification at a cost of 20 euros. Moreover, the stand is not very strong and with a rack of 20 kg. Also not very stable. DELUSION!!!
Everything is fine !
Review from Andreas on 04.06.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Product, delivery and price performance 1A !
Really good quality for the price.
Review from Vera on 12.03.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Use the stand for our PA. Am really amazed at the delivered quality at the price. Since nothing wobbles and the stand is quickly assembled and disassembled. Since we have much more expensive amp stands in the fundus that are not as stable.
Blender Stand
Review from Ernst on 22.01.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The stand is very well thought out and executed.
Except for the clamping mechanisms made of plastic. I do not know how long, which stand a longer tour operation.
Otherwise, everything stability etc. in order.
great aisles
Review from Michael on 20.01.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
For the price, the stand is ok.
Slight distortion can be compensated by targeted pressing again (1 star deduction).
Have the part as a stand for a Behringer QX1832USB Xenyx and that fits so far very well.

Delivery super and very fast!
Stable stand
Review from Erwin on 17.06.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
what more do you want for 30 € it is in any case worth the money
MXS-100
Review from Martin on 05.04.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The product is unsuitable.stand has 2cm of play.a wing screw was missing when the shipment arrived.box had 2 holes and one side was almost completely open.
Super product, but....
Review from Ronald on 10.11.2015
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The device is exactly as described and also arrived very quickly, but the packaging has been absolutely unsuitable and had to be packed again by the carrier. That should actually be better dear Musikhaus Kirstein!!!!
I am satisfied
Review from Thomas on 02.11.2015
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Funtioniert super and does what it should. If these tooth plate clamps hold and do not wear out / -fringe is a great part.
Verarbeiung is fully ok for the price.
Helmut
Review from Helmut on 30.09.2015
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The tripod is neatly delivered. I use it to 2 Powermixer übereianderstellen (2x 10 Kg).Durch the slightly higher Anordnug he sways a bit.
I still have a 6er nut opposite the upper joint welded, a hole drilled in the frame opposite the joint and a wing screw screwed in.
Maybe you should make the 8 screws through and attach a lock nut. otherwise everything ok.
Stable and mobile
Review from Dieter on 07.07.2015
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I have the mixer stand for a mixer in use. Through the variable
Adjustment of the slope good handling of the mixer possible.
Folded easily stowed in the trunk.
Can only give a recommendation.
Stand
Review from Thomas on 11.05.2015
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Stand slightly warped, could be welded more accurately, slightly rusted in one place.
Function absulut ok as AMP stand.
Keeps what it promises
Review from Thomas on 04.02.2015
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Robust and compact can be well recommended.
Pronomic MXS-100
Review from Martin on 30.12.2014
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Fast delivery, good quality, great value for money.
I would order again at any time.
I can only recommend.
mfg. mamü
I have to give them high praise for this article.
Review from Leopold on 14.11.2014
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
It is compact and just right for me. Especially the fast delivery was great. Gladly again greetings Leo
Michel and the P.AS.100
Review from michel on 07.01.2021
Variant Pronomic AS-100 Amp Stand
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
this Combo Metal Stand is really very practical and cleverly designed; it unfolds quickly and is very useful in terms of space saving and placement, avoiding that various elements drag on the GROUND.
Greetings to the whole team and wish you a very good start to the new year 2021!!!!
M.D.
Everything fine
Review from Klaus-Dieter on 10.02.2020
Variant Pronomic AS-100 Amp Stand
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Has everything worked out fine. Goods came pleasingly fast. Everything uncomplicated, at any time again.
Tripod for Vox AC30
Review from Thomas on 22.01.2019
Variant Pronomic AS-100 Amp Stand
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Have bought the tripod for my Vox. Makes a stable impression. Am absolutely satisfied. At the price a clear buy recommendation.
impec
Review from jean-bernard on 09.08.2018
Variant Pronomic AS-100 Amp Stand
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
material according to my expectations and fast delivery...very good.
Excellent value for money
Review from Gilbert on 25.06.2018
Variant Pronomic AS-100 Amp Stand
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The right height and tilt (Hugues & Kettner combo switchblade 50w amp)
Fast delivery, impeccable packaging (several items)
Simple but functional
Review from Alessio on 22.05.2018
Variant Pronomic AS-100 Amp Stand
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Support simple but at the same time robust. Easy to install, can also support quite large cases and up to 40 kg in weight. It would not hurt if in the package there was also a bag for transport.
Price - performance ratio very good
Review from Helmut on 04.04.2017
Variant Pronomic AS-100 Amp Stand
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The combo stand was purchased for a VOX AC 30. It is very stable and a combo amplifier can be
well placed on it.
Really?!
Review from Thomas on 23.03.2016
Variant Pronomic AS-100 Amp Stand
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Okay, then I'll be honest: the stand makes a very fragile impression - hard to believe that a combo weighing almost 3o kilos should have a secure hold on the thin sheet metal frame, because when tapping lightly (with my amp weighing only 18 kilos) the part already starts to "swing" suspiciously...
The two supports are slightly bent - symmetrical is something else...
All in all, a part that doesn't inspire much confidence, but at this price you can't really expect quality.
That the angle of the support surface is not changeable, is a pity, but my problem, because there was nothing in the description.
Oh, yes: when I made the second attempt to pay for this stand via AmazonPaying, it still didn't work (I had already told them after the first attempt) - so I was forced to pay in advance.
So, now make something of it....
Greetings
Thomas "Bluesbrother" Brand
Useful article, fulfills its purpose
Review from Frank on 22.03.2016
Variant Pronomic AS-100 Amp Stand
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Stand was purchased on the basis of the Internet description for the installation of a VOX Valvetronix. The stand is - as described above - usable and well made.
Great tripod
Review from Norbert. on 06.11.2013
Variant Pronomic AS-100 Amp Stand
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very quickly set up, then briefly startled: Wauh is the steep upwards. First the legs sonicated and now the ceiling? Amplifier connected and had to determine: "Sound much better" (but have it now only tested in the rehearsal room), but trust that the manufacturer also has a clue. The sound of the amplifier is definitely better with the stand and the whole thing also looks more professional. Also not much more expensive than a crate of beer and for seminar sound reinforcement I find such a thing simply nobler.
Norbert