Customer ratings for Pronomic MS-116 Microphone Stand SET incl. Bag

4.7/5.0
Based On 19 ratings
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

A verification of the ratings has taken place as follows: Only customers who are registered in our online store and have actually purchased the product from us can submit a rating for the item in the customer account.

Very pleased with product
Review from Leigh on 28.08.2018
 verified purchase
Good quality for the price. Package was shipped to the wrong village at first, but I received it a few days later.
Great bundle.
Review from Holger on 03.06.2024
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Great for occasional use, and the second tripod also fits in the bag.
Microphone stand
Review from Otmar on 03.02.2024
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I've been a beginner for a few weeks now and have already purchased several items from Pronomic.
Good quality at a reasonable price.
It would have been nice if the description had stated that no micro-clamp was included.
Microphone stand with bag
Review from Uwe on 07.12.2022
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Everything super . Even get two stands in the bag.
stativ
Review from Klaus Peter on 29.03.2022
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
hello kirstein team
i received the tripod very quickly and of course assembled it immediately. the professional and stable construction was very positive.
everything fit immediately and was complete, so i tried it out right away with my sennheiser mic.
also the supplied bag fully meets my expectations.

i can recommend your company without reservation for their service, favorable article prices.
mfg klaus werner
Prima Shop, alles perfekt!
Review from Wolfram on 04.06.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I had ordered on Tuesday night, on Friday everything was there, despite holiday in between, despite bulky goods and despite Corona crisis, a mature performance!
I would not have expected so quickly!
The products in this shop are good and yet inexpensive.
The tripod is stable and well made, even with a carrying bag.
Mic Stands
Review from Anthony on 08.05.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
They're exactly what I wanted..Perfect!!! Kirstein Musikhaus has quality equipment, good service, and
a great team that helps you when you need advice.
As hoped
Review from Tobias on 01.11.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The goods arrived quickly and everything was as ordered and hoped for, gladly again.
Fair price/performance ratio
Review from Anonymus on 16.04.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I have already ordered in the past at Kirstein 2 sets. The goods were absolutely fine, not super quality but for the price okay. In the now ordered set (my third) has changed the fabric of the bag. This stinks beastly of chemistry. China sends its regards.
I have not received the product
Review from michele on 21.12.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I have not yet received the product I purchased, please respect the timeframe you set instead of asking me for reviews
I am looking forward
Michele Villari
Even with a bag for the money
Review from Manfred on 30.07.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
As always, great product, fast delivery. The delivered goods correspond to my wishes.
Price and performance top
Review from Mathias on 12.03.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
For the price, the processing is really better than expected.
Relatively heavy and very stable.
Too bad that no microphone clamp is included, but since we have ordered the same one here in the shop.
Gladly again :)
Stable micro stand
Review from Doris on 24.02.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Microphone stand is stable, grippy, also holds somewhat heavier microphones. Keeps what is promised.
Microphone stand
Review from Norbert on 19.05.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Fast delivery, good quality; I especially like that the bag was included.
Unfortunately, the micro holder must be ordered separately (but was cheap).
For the price really ok !!!
Review from Dirk on 16.05.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
This part makes all in all a good figure, the workmanship is in my opinion as high quality to describe.the tripod is relatively light, but still does not tip over, if a microphone with half extended arm is attached.

From this point of view, I can warmly recommend the tripod.
Good goods and fast service
Review from Hadiye on 25.12.2016
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Trorz pre-Christmas season has due delivery incredibly fast.

Highly recommended, thank you
Manni
Review from Manfred on 16.01.2016
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
this microphone stand is really great for this price range and in addition the tripod bag, that is great class.
The microphone stand is quite robust, yet light, it stands securely, the operation is easy, quick assembly and disassembly, after clamping everything is and remains fixed
SUPER !!!
Lightweight, simple set
Review from Rainer-Maria on 29.01.2015
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Not necessarily advisable for continuous use in less sensitive everyday stage life. For performances in the calm "fairway" just the right thing.
Microphone stand set i.O. and delivery fully i.O.
Review from Diana-Dana on 19.06.2024
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The microphone stand is sturdy and works as I imagined. Not used in its intended purpose yet, but what I plan to use it for filming and photography will work.
Thank you very much.