Classic Cantabile GS Combination Guitar Stand (Universal Stand, 3-Way Adjustable, Stand Surface 32 x 29cm, Padded Surface, Rubber Feet) Black

4.9/5.0
Based On 13 ratings
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

A verification of the ratings has taken place as follows: Only customers who are registered in our online store and have actually purchased the product from us can submit a rating for the item in the customer account.

Fast and very good !!!
Review from Harald on 22.01.2023
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Kirstein is super !!! Fast delivery, competent support and very reliable.
Unobtrusive, does what it should
Review from Thomas on 02.01.2022
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Practical, simple, well padded, does not stink of rubber, etc.. Everything perfect.
Gut
Review from Dario on 08.09.2021
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Does its job at an affordable price.
Delivery on time.
Perfect for acoustic guitars
Review from Franz on 25.01.2021
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Goes basically for all guitars, I use it for Western and classical guitars. Particular advantage for me is that the guitar stand locks in the width, so it can not narrow by sloppy parking, with such a thing has already fallen over me a guitar. I have the guitars (plural) within easy reach next to the couch, so sloppy placement is bound to happen. I'm in the process of replacing the other guitar stands with this exact type.

Not relevant to me: when folded, the triangle at the joint sticks out quite a bit, it gets in the way when packing when traveling and space is an issue.
Other designs can do that better.

Also beneficial: at the joint is a small pad, this seems to stick there firmly, in another stand it is much larger, but it wanders over time and must be readjusted. Something I do not expect with this stand. So overall a round thing and recommendable.
Let's go great.
Review from Vecdi on 28.09.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Has everything worked without problems. I can only recommend.
Great guitar stand
Review from Heidi on 30.12.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very satisfied, super fast delivery, super quality, uncomplicated processing. Again and again with pleasure
Sync and corrections by n17t01
Review from Britta on 07.08.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
stands perfectly, with or without cover, the guitar can now be cleaned up ;-)
Robust and stable
Review from Michael on 11.02.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Meets my expectations. The product is recommended.
Combination guitar stand
Review from Frauke on 16.01.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Thank you very much for this all around successful and fast delivery. The product is flawless. The invoice processing was problem-free.
okay
Review from Wolfgang on 23.12.2015
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
a good guitar stand, light, simple, clean, quick to assemble.
Josef Engl
Review from Josef on 23.12.2015
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Fast & uncomplicated! Perfect as always!!!
!!!!!!!!!!!!!Happy Holidays & a Happy New Year!!!!!!!!!!!!
Viola da gamba stand!
Review from Christine on 10.11.2015
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Because of the adjustability everything fits in, from the treble fiddle (rib height 5,5 cm, body length 41 cm) to the 7-string bass viol (rib height at the peg 14 cm).

For the price decent. Product but probably like the cheaper http://www.kirstein.de/Gitarrenstaender/Kirstein-Kombi-Gitarrenstaender-E-A.html?azrec=b6dd1580-8794-11e5-811e-406186f70000
Review from Anonymus on 09.10.2012
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase