Classic Cantabile TR-40S Bb- Trumpet

5.0/5.0
Based On 12 ratings
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Classic Cantabile TR-40S Bb-Trompete
Review from Günter on 27.05.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
For the price really a very good trumpet.
I bought it in addition to my rotary valve trumpet.
Initially, the 1st valve has something "pulled", but this is no longer the case. Here also a praise to the Kirstein service . Did immediately get a service order sent by e-mail to be able to return the trumpet, which I now fortunately did not have to take.
Good instrument
Review from Anonymus on 29.08.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Have bought the trumpet for teaching. I myself am a trombonist but also teach trumpet. I play the trumpet with the Schilke 24 mouthpiece, because it has a beautiful tone. The intonation is good and the valves run very well. All in all, I can recommend the instrument with a clear conscience. I can't say anything about the value yet, but that doesn't matter much at this price anyway. R.P
Trumpet order
Review from Gottfried on 25.05.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Am very satisfied with my trumpet. I would recommend it at any time.
love at first sight
Review from Anonymus on 07.05.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
An excellent trumpet, used it the day of delivery, without you play in the same day at a concert.
I was not disappointed!!!
The supplied mouthpiece was chosen exactly on the point.
Beautiful instrument
Review from Anne on 24.03.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
A very nice instrument. Can be played beautifully and looks great. Everything else has worked great. Very very fast delivery and top customer service! Thank you
as usual everything is fine
Review from Jens on 05.12.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
as usual everything is fine, more customer service does not go ;-)
Bb-Trompete
Review from Werner on 01.01.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Ordering, delivery and goods was all super easy and everything worked out great.
My daughter would have found great if the scale would have been there.
A good instrument
Review from Conny Robert on 09.09.2015
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The trumpet has exceeded my expectations that I had. Workmanship without defects and it has a beautiful sound.
From me 5 stars plus
Good purchase in accordance with my arrentes
Review from Baudouin on 28.03.2020
Variant Classic Cantabile TR-40ML Bb- Trumpet
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very nice trumpet with a more than correct sound, delivered quickly. Very satisfied with my purchase. In my opinion an excellent value for money.
Suitcase with a strong chemical smell, otherwise a perfect purchase for me!
Very beautiful trumpet
Review from MONGIN on 19.03.2018
Variant Classic Cantabile TR-40L Bb- Trumpet
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
This trumpet has all the qualities, this instrument is fair, the finish is excellent, the playing is very pleasant and fluid, the tuning slides are precise. Pleasant to play with a beautiful sound.
The only downside is the lack of a lyre holder for those who use it and the unpleasant smell of solvent that comes out of the handles when opening the case.
Five stars justly deserved. Gérard M.
good sound. Intonation ok.
Review from Alexander on 25.08.2015
Variant Classic Cantabile TR-40L Bb- Trumpet
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
have bought the trumpet for my son. He learned the second year. The music teacher has rated the trumpet as Ok.
My second son will start trumpet lessons in September. Very likely I will buy the same trumpet again.
We will then return our loan instrument Roy Benson.