Classic Cantabile DP-210 SM digital piano black matte, set incl. bench, headphones

4.7/5.0
Based On 18 ratings
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Piano
Review from Ricarda on 19.09.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Everything worked out great, friendly delivery on time. Problem free assembly

My grandson was very happy and started playing right away. Super optics and great sound

Thanks
Color
Review from manuela on 12.07.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
We are very happy with the electric piano.
However, the color is more bluish than black which is probably due to the shading of the wood grain.
Again and again with pleasure
Review from Stefan on 30.11.2016
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
From the order to the delivery everything to the fullest satisfaction. Even the construction of the Gestellles ran smoothly.
innovative and correct music house
Review from Ingrid on 13.04.2021
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-210 WM Digital Piano SET white matte
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
In my search for a piano, I contacted a few music stores found on the internet.
Since I had no experience with the musical instrument, I tried to ask my questions when contacting them by phone.
But either I was immediately in an endless waiting loop or was forwarded with my questions to an "expert"; but only in the next endless waiting loop which was then also sometimes simply terminated.
Until I called the Musikhaus Kirstein, I had immediate contact with a competent employee who answered my questions with a lot of patience and expertise and gave me, for my needs very well tailored, a very good recommendation.
Every time I sit down at the piano I think of the unusually friendly, almost affectionate, conversation.
Thank you that there is such a music store.
E-Piano top / Service Spedition naja
Review from Andy on 28.05.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-210 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
We are very satisfied with the electric piano and its equipment.
The delivery by freight forwarding took place as pre-announced, however:
- selected and available delivery period was exchanged the next day for an alternative date with the request to confirm at short notice (in this case, you can also do without the option to select an available date yourself).
- the delivery took place exactly to the front door, although access with elevator barrier-free up to the apartment is possible - also the request of my wife, who was alone, to help with the further transport to the apartment door was rejected. It would be desirable if these delivery conditions and packing dimensions / weight are more clearly recognizable at the time of purchase.
Dreamy
Review from Tom on 30.04.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-210 WM Digital Piano SET white matte
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I've been playing non-stop since last night.
Grandiose sound. Easy to assemble, an absolutely beautiful look!
For any beginner ideal I recommend it from the whole heart!
Top quality and great customer service
Review from Barbara on 25.03.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-210 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
After extensive research we decided to buy a mid-priced piano model. Our 10 year old son plays the 2.year and is overjoyed with the piano.wonderful sound, easy handling, few extras-which is positive and looks optically in rosewood noble. The customer service of Kirstein is more than professional, helpful and responds promptly.
Kauf Classic Cantabile DP-210 WM E-Piano in mattweiß
Review from Stefan on 11.04.2018
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-210 WM Digital Piano SET white matte
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Good advice on the phone, customer requests for delivery date are met promptly, effective help without discussion in case of trouble (no wonder with DHL) with the shipping company.
Goods perfectly packaged and easy to assemble.
Evaluation of the piano for me as an absolute, clueless layman not possible. But I like it well and the sound I also find great.
It was a gift for my wife for her 60th birthday.
Again and again with pleasure.
E-Piano
Review from Christian on 17.03.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-210 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Quality and sound very good, delivery and assembly problem-free. Our daughter is thrilled.
Goods flawless
Review from Maik on 15.03.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-210 WM Digital Piano SET white matte
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Fast delivery. Goods flawless. Very well packed. Easy assembly. Good price-performance ratio.
Classic Cantabile
Review from Robert on 09.02.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-210 WM Digital Piano SET white matte
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Am very satisfied with the instrument ! Very good sound, excellent price-performance ratio ! Ideal for beginners, but also for experienced and older players a delightful instrument ! Absolutely recommendable !
Everything as described!
Review from Laura on 07.01.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-210 WM Digital Piano SET white matte
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The shipping was very fast and the delivery by freight forwarding. Everything went wonderfully, the goods arrived intact with me. The only small criticism is that the shipping company should actually call beforehand. But since I was at home anyway, everything worked out.

The construction is very simple and except for a screwdriver you do not need any tools.

The electric piano has a fine grain, while the stool is pure white. Personally, this does not bother me. The seat cushion of the stool can be removed, so you can also attach a cover there if necessary (I did this because the cover is light and denim pants unfortunately sometimes stain a little).

The sound of the electric piano is very nice, the keys are weighted so that the "piano feeling" comes up.

I think the price is unbeatable. Sure, there may be better electric pianos out there, but then they cost more. Who wants to have a good instrument, is well equipped with the Classic Cantabile DP-210 in any case.
I like it, but...
Review from Thomas on 27.12.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-210 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I like the instrument (or rather, my wife, who got this as a Christmas gift...), we are satisfied with the instrument.
One star deduction does not concern the piano, but the delivery and processing: instead of ordered rosewood color we got the piano in black, the piano bench in rosewood... And that as a set!
Naturally, a circus ensued with subsequent delivery of the bench, changes to the invoice, etc. (I even had to send photos twice). (I even had to send photos twice to make sure I wasn't mistaken about the colour).
When I called to complain, even before Christmas, there was no apology for the inconvenience caused, nor any Christmas wishes.... Simple courtesy... Too bad!
Very good
Review from brigitte on 28.02.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-210 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am very satisfied with the product. I can recommend
Star deduction for slight damage, otherwise everything i.O.
Review from Eduard on 09.11.2018
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-210 WH digital piano glossy white set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
positive:
Delivery day and time freely selectable

negative:
slight damage to the back wall
DP-210 WH
Review from Viktroiya on 26.06.2018
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-210 WH digital piano glossy white set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
the piano of excellent quality both from the point of view of aesthetics that from the point of view of sound. the fast shipping, packed very well, easy to assemble.
I love it, thank you
nice instrument for piano beginners
Review from Nina on 09.03.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-210 WH digital piano glossy white set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The digital piano has all the important funnktionen to make as a beginner first experience in dealing with a keyboard instrument. Very nice is the white lacquer look, a pity that the feet of the side parts are made of a non-glossy pure white. The volume control and the input of functions via certain key combinations are great features.
Ordering, payment, shipping and delivery and set up completely unproblematic. Highly recommended :-)
Order was delivered quickly
Review from Nhu Ngoc on 21.02.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-210 WH digital piano glossy white set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am very satisfied with the instrument.
The quality of the Matrials and the sound is very pleasant. The construction is also very simple and goes quickly. The order went smoothly.

I would like to make a note about the delivery, because I did not know that the shipping company only puts the goods at the front door and does not carry them upstairs. Luckily I was able to ask a passer-by for help, but I would like to have the service of carrying the goods upstairs as I do when buying furniture. Alone, the instrument is already heavy!