XDrum MP-08 8" Mesh Pad incl. Holder

4.9/5.0
Based On 48 ratings
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
GREAT!
Review from RICCARDO on 09.10.2017
 verified purchase
Ordered Saturday and arrived Thursday, from Germany to Italy.
Installed on Roland Vdrum, three 8" mesh pad and one 10" mesh pad.
Perfectly working, it's a great purchase.
Gute Preis-Leistung
Review from Robert on 10.11.2015
 verified purchase
Gut bespielbar, sehr guter Preis, Bestellung schnell bearbeitet und gesendet, leider ziemlich lang unterwegs bis es uns erreicht hat.
Perfect
Review from Karl on 17.09.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Using PD-85R for Tom1 and want to replace my old PD-8 Tom 2-3 with mesh head.

For this price range there is norhing to say... Head and rim work perfectly, as good as my pd-85 ! Bravo
Perfect - does what it should!
Review from Uwe on 16.08.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Fast delivery. The Mesh Pad is as expected and works flawlessly on my DrumKit (DD-6600). What more could you want :-)
Highly recommended.
Review from Edwin on 21.07.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The drum pad is very high quality and compatible with my Alesis DM10 drum module as well as my ATV x3D.
very ok
Review from Paolo on 02.12.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Interesting affordable pad that has nothing to envy to more expensive ones
Simple but okay
Review from Oliver on 22.10.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Also works on Alesis devices, the Tim needs a harder response, but for the price okay.
Good service
Review from Lucas on 18.12.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The article was delivered quickly and is flawless.
However, I would like to highlight the great advice that was offered to me when I visited the store some time ago.
The employee in charge was very friendly and took a lot of time for me.
Top Pads
Review from Christian on 16.07.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Good response
Perfectly compatible with Roland products

Maybe better to use meshheads
good buy
Review from marco on 17.03.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Excellent product in relation to quality/price, also arrived quite quickly to my address.
spare tom for electronic drums
Review from Massimiliano Lupica c/o on 22.01.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Excellent value for money, these mesh-pads sound very good and give a good feeling, with these I have given back shine to my electronic drum kit
voucher
Review from Marco on 04.01.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I had already bought one from 10 "and now I bought one from 8" and one from 10" and I am satisfied both for the bounce and for the sensitivity as for the sound is determined by the control unit however I use them with the alesis dm8 and the sound is acceptable
great value for money
Review from Bruno on 04.08.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
1st price" pad of good quality, having a good playing sensation, I bought them to replace the rubber pads of my dtx battery.
For the price, why deprive yourself? Moreover they are guaranteed 3 years, so ...
Very beautiful
Review from Michael on 19.03.2016
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Am a beginner and have used the pads as toms. They are not quite as quiet as the V series of Roland, but fulfill their purpose and are a lot cheaper in the purchase price.
I am particularly fond of the brackets. They make a good impression.

Kirstein delivered quickly and everything was fine. So it should be.
Excelent!
Review from Lorenzo on 01.09.2016
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
 verified purchase
I got the XDrum mesh head pad few days ago but I can say just now that is a very good item expecially compare to the price. The pad has a very good response and is easy to play.
Worth every penny!
Review from Laurin on 21.04.2021
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Replaced the pad with one of my old rubber pads. Bracket has fit perfectly to my old Alesis USB Pro, plugged in and adjusted a little with the Alesis Trigger IO - perfect!
Kirstein was reliable and fast with shipping and any questions I had beforehand.
Recommendation!
Tipitopi
Review from Reiner on 31.01.2021
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Absolutely TOP very clear sound
Again and again
Delivery time and handling a little too long.
But still I am absolutely satisfied with Kirstein.
FG
Reiner
finally some bounce!
Review from Francois Xavier on 31.12.2020
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Good value for money, very good to replace an original pad that lacks bounce, the principle of the skin stretched gives a feeling that is a bit like an acoustic snare drum and for this price it's already good. Rather disappointed by the rimshot on the other hand, even by pushing its volume, it remains too far back. Too bad.
Very good pads
Review from Rainer on 13.11.2020
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Moin. got me these as a replacement / exchange for my Alesis DM10 X mesh drum kit. Are optimal. Did not need to be adjusted. Can only recommend and will get me when needed these again and again. The alesis once lasted 4 years. Then the Pezo triggers let go. I hope that these last longer.
XDrum MP10 10" mesh pad
Review from denis on 13.11.2020
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I was undecided to buy this pad, I train on Alesis pads, with a Yamahe DTXpress sound module; After having memorized the good snare drum sound, I was surprised by the quality of the sounds, the good bounce of the sticks, sensations of playing on an acoustic snare drum, I hesitated for this purchase, but finally report / quality price, it is a very good choice.
10" Pad
Review from Frank on 29.10.2020
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Hello

I ordered the pad as a replacement for an equivalent broken one from another company
and it does its job well as a snarepad :)
Very satisfied.
Review from Dario on 27.10.2020
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I picked up this pad to replace a snare drum from the Alesis Command Kit after asking about it on the questions section.
Kirstein promptly sent me an email in response. I then ordered the pad and, considering the price, was very pleased with it. Perfectly compatible. The Mesh skin gives a natural touch and a response that has nothing to envy to my Alesis.
Congratulations to kirstein for the punctual delivery and availability.
perfect!
Review from José on 25.09.2020
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Material identical to the original, fast delivery and well-protected package!
Super service, fast delivery
Review from Rainer on 05.07.2020
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Moin Moin together,

I ordered the pad here. Fully compatible with Ales DM10X. Have not regretted it. Thank you.
Greetings Rainer Springer, Eckernförde (Band: Eastcoast)
Very good price-performance ratio
Review from Edwin on 23.06.2020
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
At this price there is no better drum pad. A comparable one from Alesis, for example, is much more expensive. The mesh pad is also quieter than the one I have on my other pads (from a very well-known brand).
10 your 10
Review from PIETRO on 10.05.2020
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I would like to congratulate Kirstein for the kindness and courtesy they showed me.
The goods arrived in good order and intact. I made a check works well.
Goodbye and thank you
Xdrum MP-10
Review from Jacky on 15.04.2020
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
This pad is compatible with my SPD-30 and Alesis strike multipad, the sensitivity is very good, and a good bounce...
Works with Roland TD-6V
Review from Guenter on 03.02.2020
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I replaced three of the rubber pads in my older Roland TD-6V with three of the inexpensive XDrum MP-10. The mesh heads give a much better feel than the rubber pads.
For the small tom PADs on top I should have used 8"" mesh pads. Mesh-Pad for the small Tom-PADs on top, because the space in the rack has become a bit tight with the two 10"".
Low-priced alternative for Alesis DM 10 pad
Review from Bernd on 15.01.2020
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I decided to use the MP-10 as a replacement for a defective tom on my Alesis kit. Was a good decision: quality, workmanship and price of the pad are good, as well as playability and feel. As a cheap alternative recommendable.
What annoyed me was the long shipping time caused by the parcel service - primarily for this one star less.
unbeatable in price
Review from Axel on 16.10.2019
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Have used the pad instead of the previously used rubber pads.
Fits now of course not exactly on my Rolandhalterung but if you tinker a little that goes very well.

The pad is completely sufficient for its low price and really a thousand times better than rubber pads.
Works with mps-850
Review from Johan on 29.07.2019
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Works with mps-850. Rackklem fits on the drumrack.
Cheap and still good
Review from Frank on 07.05.2019
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am a complete beginner and got this snarepad for my electronic drumset.
It is with 10" larger than the normal pads
I can't use the rim function because of my drum module but the skin plays well
The rebound makes the playing more similar to drums
For me it is enough
The quality is also good
xdrum 10
Review from Marc on 10.04.2019
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
product in conformity. fast delivery, nothing to complain about.
Excellent product
Review from Toniolo on 20.02.2019
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I purchased this pad to replace the snare drum on my drums and I am completely satisfied with it.
The mesh skin allows for great sound dynamics and makes playing this pad very enjoyable.
Great value for money.
bang for the bug !
Review from Wolfgang on 04.02.2019
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The sensors are sensibly placed and can be adjusted precisely. The mesh pad and holder is well made and can be used for virtually all drum sounds. The noise level and rebound make this midi instrument an asset.
all in the best
Review from Johann on 21.01.2019
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
everything worked out fine, great product, everything good!!!!
Good and inexpensive pad
Review from Stefan on 12.11.2018
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Compared to the Roland PDX 100 pad it does very well.
Good response good rebound, and the mesh head also makes a good impression.
It looks like a Roland mesh head, only without the print.
I will probably buy a second pad.
About the durability I can say nothing high, that will bring time.

Conclusion:
Cheap and good alternative to the Roland pads!
Good price / performance
Review from Jens on 02.10.2018
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
For the money, the pad is really good. Rim stop is not the same everywhere.
But: Despite prior inquiry and assurance of the drums department, the holder does not fit on a 28mm rack tube. Very annoying and not a good service. For a rack from 36mm fits the holder.
For the price absolutely recommendable
Review from Rainer on 31.05.2018
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Not a Roland- but wasn't expected to be. Really good mesh head
XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad
Review from WALTER on 23.04.2018
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Excellent product quality/price.
Fast shipping.
Good quality for little money
Review from Christian on 07.03.2018
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I have only bought a sample halber Mesh Pad. But was so convinced that I ordered three more. The parts look identical to the Aleseis pads only without the logo and fit great to my DM7 rack that I have upgraded with the crimson advanced drum module. Everything fits together great and the sound and the rebound of the pads are very adjustable.
The goods arrived very quickly within 3 days and the support from the music house was very nice and competent.
Thanks again ......and gladly again with you....Thumbs up
Top price - performance ratio
Review from Lorenz on 05.02.2018
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
For the price you get top quality. The feel is not worse than that of the pads of well-known manufacturers. The triggering is also ok. What more could you want.
replacement snare drum and timpani for electronic drums
Review from Massimiliano Lupica c/o on 22.01.2018
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Excellent value for money, these mesh-pads sound very good and give a good feeling, with these I have given back shine to my electronic drum kit
Class
Review from Andreas on 15.01.2018
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
A much better feel than with the rubber pads
Great product!
Review from daniele on 29.12.2017
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I bought these pads to improve my Medeli dd508 drum kit with classic pads, great product, I am very satisfied. Thanks Kirstein! I solved my problems.
good product.
Review from Bruno on 04.08.2017
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
1st price pad of good quality, having a good playing sensation, I bought them to replace the rubber pads of my dtx drum kit. plus the look "was acoustic" is nice.
for the price why deprive yourself.
XDrum MP-10 10"
Review from Claude on 12.07.2017
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I'm very satisfied with the product because I feel like I'm playing on acoustic toms. Very very good for adding or replacing toms.

I'm gonna buy two more.

Thank you KIRSTEIN
No (sl)real replacement for Roland Drum
Review from Ulrich on 03.03.2016
Variant XDrum MP-10 10" Mesh Pad incl. Holder
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Bought the drum as an add-on for my Roland TD12 set.
The price is of course unbeatable, but....
The hole of the mounting is a little too small for the Roland holder, the drum fits only for the supplied holder, which must be mounted awkwardly on the rack.
As a tom well to use, but for snare too insensitive. Quiet attacks are not recognized, even if you tighten the skin strongly.