Rocktile ST Pack E-Guitar Set Black incl. Amp, Gig Bag, Tuner, Cable, Strap and Strings

4.7/5.0
Based On 66 ratings
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Great overall package
Review from Sascha on 08.01.2021
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Super price-performance ratio
Everything the new rocker ;-) needs.
From guitar to amp, from strap to backpack.
Super packed, fast delivery
With book/instructions as well as CD and DVD
Unbeatable set
Solid, good starter package
Review from Verena on 19.07.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
One almost has the suspicion that it MUST be total junk
at the price for everything together, but ordered it anyway, because the many reviews are very
positive. And yes, it is a really good starter package. Nothing to complain about.
Everything works as it should, the guitar is beautiful, valuable, and feels good in the hand.
Maybe not a Les Paul, but you know that beforehand and a beginner teenager doesn't need such a thing.
also not. However, said teenager uses an app to tune the guitar, because she finds it
and YouTube tutorials instead of the booklet and videos,
which take forever to load at our house. I also think that a few good old guitar lessons offline
wouldn't hurt before trying to go self-taught.
But definitely a recommended buy at an unbeatable price.
Perfect Gift
Review from Laura on 14.06.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Birthday present for my 10 year old son.
Very happy.
Value for money there is in fact the low cost of the set has some flaws like the strap with weak loops. But for a beginner child is fine.
Precise, punctual and reliable. I will definitely reorder.
Mooie, complete set
Review from Ton on 05.06.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
A nice, cheap and complete set, which was also quickly delivered to your home. Everything works properly and looks good. Unbelievable that it can be delivered for this price. Of course it's not a 'real' Stratocaster (for a connoisseur there will certainly be a lot to complain about), but to start with it's fine. I'm happy with it.
Tip: take a guitar- and a musicstand with you, it's very convenient while playing.
bon kit
Review from raymond on 02.05.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very satisfied with the product, a bit long after covid 19.
A bemol however the neck of the guitar had taken a blow during the transport I go in infomé Kistein
Moreover, when selling in France it would be good to have a translation of the manuals in French as well as the enclosed book, which is unusable because it is all in German.
damage think about it
thank you
Good buy
Review from Claudia on 06.01.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I'm just starting to play guitar, so I ordered this beginner's set. For the price you absolutely can not complain.everything unpack,connect,tune guitar and get started....
Would order it again anytime!!!
electric guitar
Review from claude on 21.10.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very good product at a very competitive price. Too bad the cover is defective.
Guitars set
Review from Lothar on 05.06.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Super goods fast delivery very good price / performance ratio. Seller is recommended.
Danke!
Review from Waldemar on 29.05.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Good quality, fast delivery! Purchase went smoothly!
E guitar
Review from Nadine on 09.05.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The electric guitar has a super quality and together with the amplifier a great sound. I am very satisfied with the set
Rocktile ST Pack E-Gitarre
Review from Jürgen on 11.03.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am still a beginner in terms of playing the guitar, but I think the right decision when buying the Rocktile guitar as a set to have made.The guitar and the amp have a good sound me as a beginner like the guitar very well and also from the price. I can recommend for beginners.
Super set for the beginner
Review from Michael on 26.02.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
We bought this complete set for our son, who could start without delay -fitting- for the first lessons.
The amplifier is sufficient to also let the neighbors participate. Clear sound and easy handling.
Perfect...
puntuale
Review from Stegma Progetti on 06.09.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Arrived on time, in perfect condition
Let's go to the top!
Review from Deniz on 03.09.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Price performance ratio very good ... It's a lot of fun to learn guitar dadrauf !!! THANK YOU !!!
No, they didn't do anything wrong.
Review from Jürgen on 24.08.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Am very satisfied with what I got. I'm an older guy, and I'm just fulfilling a childhood dream. I just don't know if they're happy with me...laughs. When I do the first exercises on the guitar, and the cats howl outside, I have to think of something.

With smiling greetings
J. Fuhl
I'm more than satisfied.
Review from Pauli on 24.08.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am more than satisfied because it is a very good product. Everything works. It all looks very good.It was delivered as shown in the description, that is, nothing was missing and in addition everything very quickly and in the time frame. Solid packaging, so all around satisfied and happy. Thanks a lot
Pauli Hausberger
Really good sound and everything perfect
Review from Christof on 13.08.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Hello
The guitar is really what to start in the guitar world
For the price it is top in condition and one a
Allso really recommendable
entirely happy
Review from Stefan on 15.11.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Contact and delivery time, price, performance - really great. The goods are in very good condition. Would recommend it to anyone.
Great product, fast delivery!
Review from max on 09.11.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Everything included, great for every beginner. Great quality at an unbeatable price. It does not get better! Thanks a lot
unsatisfied
Review from Amad on 20.10.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Since 09.10.17 ordered but until now it has not yet arrived.
At delivery it is not clear and I am not satisfied
Super
Review from Nadine on 03.08.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
For the beginning, the guitar is perfect. Can not complain. Except that the amplifier hums a bit
Good set with small flaws
Review from N. on 23.07.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Pros:
- fast delivery
- convenient payment on account
- many accessories
- Guitar lies well in the hand

Cons:
- Guitar comes without outer packaging, so that the neighbours also see what you have ordered
- small scratches on the guitar
- one zipper of the bag has already come off
- very thin material of the bag (best to order a better bag)
- no shielded cable
- amplifier scratches (even when playing with very low gain)
- I would have liked to see more fingering charts in the book (maybe this could be improved)
Impeccable
Review from Régis on 19.07.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very good quality material and super fast delivery, all at the best price! I recomma.
On the whole so far o.k. the product !
Review from Günter-Josef on 18.03.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Fast delivery , good service , all accessories complete , but .... The amplifier ( AMP ) hums , hums and hums , terribly annoying !!!!
Very pleased!
Review from Ralf on 01.02.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
For me as a beginner, this guitar is just optimal. It's just fun to learn on this guitar. The price is also very reasonable with all the accessories. And already two days after my order, the delivery arrived with me. I am very satisfied!
Super
Review from Gianni on 04.05.2016
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am a real beginner when it comes to playing guitar and I thought (what I have done for years) I will start playing the guitar.
Thereupon I ordered this starter set and I am super satisfied. Good quality great price and shipping super fast, I ordered the guitar on a Thursday and Saturday it was there!
As soon as I can play a few songs I will order a few more guitars here!
For little money OK
Review from Raymond on 28.04.2016
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
So, as with any review of mine, my German is bad if it does not fit reads elsewhere.
This was bought by my wife as a gift and I was allowed to test it extensively first.
First of all, when you start learning guitar you should start with an acoustic guitar.
But most of the time people don't want to give it away so...
I'm not a complete beginner, I just haven't picked up a guitar in 30 years and now I want to know and start again.
This set is basically suitable for learning, with a few drawbacks.
For this price you get no top product but it goes.
Guitar:
The processing (with my set) is OK, Frets are reasonably processed and there are
nowhere unpleasant burrs that I have noticed so far. Neck and body are well made, no unpleasant surprises here either.
This instrument is not 100% octave clean and it must be tuned daily, but that is not unusual and honestly a beginner should learn that.
What I don't really like is that the action is a bit too low and so you have a lot of fretbuzz on the b and high e sides.
This could probably be fixed with some work but myself I don't adjust the guitar and with such a cheap device you don't spend €100 or more to have it adjusted.
Tuners:
A must for a beginner and this one does what it's supposed to.
Picks:
Well you can use them, they are all too thick for me.
Connection cable:
Cheap and way too short!
The book:
In my opinion they should have left it out and rather put on some better pages because even a beginner it doesn't help, not at all!
Guitar strap:
Is of course not the best but for this guitar it is perfectly sufficient.
Gigbag:
A very bad joke!
Amplifier:
The worst amp I've ever come across, hums, way too quiet and when played clean you can barely hear anything.
But it's not really necessary because this guitar sounds relatively good even without an amp.
So my conclusion is,
Personally I would rather use the money to buy a slightly better guitar and eventually buy an amp to go with it,
Or find the guitar somewhere else (it's not that expensive) and buy the accessories separately, but for just €115 you probably won't find a guitar with strap and tuner.
This set has an advantage if the person decides playing guitar is nothing then the expense doesn't hurt too much.
So hope that I could help someone with this decision
xbxcb
Review from d on 07.04.2016
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
cvxcbxcbxcbxcbxycbvxcbbcvbcvbncvbcvbncvncvncvnxcbxcbxcb
all in the best
Review from Markus on 02.03.2016
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
fast delivery, good quality, as far as I - as a beginner - can judge.
Hello Musikhaus Kirstein
Review from Simone on 29.11.2015
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The package was delivered quickly and completely and everything looks good as far as I can tell. Since it is a Christmas gift for my son I can only give the full rating later, as I am really layman.
Very pleased!
Review from Diana on 27.05.2015
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The goods were delivered very quickly.
The guitar and the accessories are flawless, the price I find favorable.
Can only recommend Kirstein.
Very good beginner set
Review from Hagen on 09.03.2015
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Within 2 days after ordering the package was delivered (Super!!!).
For an electric guitar beginner like me, the guitar is good and easy to play and also very easy to tune. A little difficult to play while sitting because the guitar is not very good on the body or on the legs, but that is certainly a matter of habit. There is nothing to complain about the sound of the guitar, considering for what price you get the set. The same can be said about the amplifier. It's relatively simple, and a few little gimmicks are also possible. Of course, at higher volume you can hear some noise, but for playing in the apartment you don't need full volume anyway, unless you want to annoy the neighbors.
For the rehearsal room the quality of the guitar is absolutely sufficient, but for the amplifier you should go for a higher quality device.
Otherwise, this beginner set is just fun and also desire for more.
Mixed feelings
 verified purchase
The Amp works only it produces allot of background noice(gain on 3, overdrive off and volume 6 gives not anywhere near "a Clean sound"). I dont know if this is always the case or just my badluck.

Also something ells that is odd but doesnt really bother me, is that there are allot of white spots on the bag. I assume that it is molt.
Bin durchweg zufrieden
 verified purchase
Super Preis,schneller Versand,super Ware... Alles was man für das Geld verlangen kann ist dabei,besseres Zubehör gibts bei Bedarf im Handel...für Anfänger ein tolles Einsteigerpaket...
E Guitars Set
Review from Jasmin on 04.05.2021
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set, White, incl. amp, bag, tuner, cable, strap, strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I was very happy with the fast delivery and even happier now with the new electric guitar set. There were all the items described in the scope of delivery and well packaged. However, I would have liked a more discreet packaging, because with the large guitar print everyone knew immediately what I got delivered, especially because I was not there on the delivery day and the package was accepted by one of the neighbors.
But no matter, the main thing the fun can now start.
Defective amplifier and a dirty bag!
Review from Rabeb on 08.04.2021
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set Sunburst incl amp, gig bag, tuner, cable, strap and strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Today finally arrived my order, the joy was huge, the expectations high and the urge to play off too. I expect nothing spectacular, but still I expect a functional device! Very sad actually.
Compra
Review from Aimar on 25.10.2020
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set, Red, incl. amp, bag, tuner, cable, strap, strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
All very good. You have met the deadline, and everything is in place. ?
Everything top, great starter set
Review from Daniel on 13.09.2020
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set Sunburst incl amp, gig bag, tuner, cable, strap and strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
For the price, top performance. Neatly packaged, everything inside what promised. Fast delivery and nice accessories.
Excellent purchase +++
Review from Alessandro on 08.05.2020
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set Sunburst incl amp, gig bag, tuner, cable, strap and strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Excellent workmanship of the article seriousness and speed of the company. Recommended +++
Complete price / value
Review from Juan on 03.05.2020
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set Sunburst incl amp, gig bag, tuner, cable, strap and strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
This set is just the right thing for beginners or returners. Who gets along well with it, can afford a more expensive ensemble if necessary.
Great starter set
Review from Wulff, on 27.04.2020
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set, White, incl. amp, bag, tuner, cable, strap, strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Bought for my 14 year old son. Absolutely sufficient for someone who wants to try out whether he likes playing the electric guitar. And cheaper than some rental instruments.
Top set for beginners
Review from Eline on 04.01.2019
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set, Purple, incl. amp, bag, tuner, cable, strap, strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Ordered this beginners set and I am extremely happy with it!!! I'm a real starter in the guitar world so wanted something that looks nice but doesn't cost too much to see if I would like it. This set is perfect for that. Everything is included to get started right away. The guitar is well made, nice smooth neck and plays nice and light. Body feels solid and has a nice sound. The booklet and downloadable lessons in german are easy to follow and everything is well explained. Amplifier is fine for the beginning, a lot of hum but this can be suppressed by using an earthed socket. Basic thing with a reasonable sound. After 3 weeks I've bought a Fender Mustang amplifier which makes playing even more fun! The bag has been replaced as well, because the bag of the set offers little to no protection to your guitar + the thing was glued in the box which resulted in ugly glue lines on the bag. The strap is also very thin and I haven't used it yet. Cable has also been replaced by a padded and longer cable from Fender. The cable of the set is fine but a bit short. Top set for beginners and I'm just in love with this purple guitar! I won't be replacing that one for a while :)
electric guitar bought
Review from jenny on 10.12.2018
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set, Purple, incl. amp, bag, tuner, cable, strap, strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I ordered for the first time from kirstein.
An electric guitar set.And I am very happy with the purchase I made.
and that for that price.really super and that for a whole set for beginners.
Purchase electric guitar
Review from Thomas on 16.11.2018
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set Sunburst incl amp, gig bag, tuner, cable, strap and strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Everything went great. Anytime gladly again.....
BON PRODUIT
Review from Bogumila on 27.08.2018
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set Sunburst incl amp, gig bag, tuner, cable, strap and strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The order was very fast, 3 days, the articles are in conformity with the advertisement.
Very satisfied with the purchase
Good and sufficient for beginners
Review from Kerstin on 22.08.2018
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set Sunburst incl amp, gig bag, tuner, cable, strap and strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Unbeatable price-performance ratio and is also not a toy!
For beginners good, which do not yet know exactly where they belong.
Material is not bad and a lot of accessories.
Perfect for beginners
Review from Petra on 18.08.2018
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set, Red, incl. amp, bag, tuner, cable, strap, strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very fast delivery. For little money a thoroughly good guitar with lots of accessories. I am very satisfied and my guitar teacher too ;)
Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set Sunburst incl. amplifier, bag, tuner, cable, strap, strings and school incl. CD/DVD
Review from Bernd Peter on 09.08.2018
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set Sunburst incl amp, gig bag, tuner, cable, strap and strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
For a beginner sufficient ...clear one must still adjust but for that there is help video and so on.....
Alles prima
Review from Jürgen on 05.06.2018
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set Sunburst incl amp, gig bag, tuner, cable, strap and strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Good value for money
great tool
Review from samuele on 06.04.2018
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set, Red, incl. amp, bag, tuner, cable, strap, strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
bought for my daughter, ideal for the first approaches.
The best for this price
Review from Miguel on 24.01.2018
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set Sunburst incl amp, gig bag, tuner, cable, strap and strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Frankly very good quality at this price, ideal to take back (or start) a big thank you!
Everything's fine.
Review from Peter on 04.01.2018
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set Sunburst incl amp, gig bag, tuner, cable, strap and strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Good product ,fast shipping. Top price ! Will gladly buy again.
Good for the price
Review from Stehlin on 25.12.2017
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set Sunburst incl amp, gig bag, tuner, cable, strap and strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
For the price, it's for sure not bad for a beginner, after to evolve you need something else!
All right!
Review from Ryanneke on 04.12.2017
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set Sunburst incl amp, gig bag, tuner, cable, strap and strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Super satisfied with this webshop! Beautiful set delivered exactly as indicated on the site. Delivery times also according to the indicated period. The packaging is neat. In short: everything as you hope or expect!
Alles perfekt
Review from Roland on 05.09.2017
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set Sunburst incl amp, gig bag, tuner, cable, strap and strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Wonderful. Everything went smoothly and the delivery was extremely fast. The guitar is absolutely as described and makes friends. A very good starter set.
Great overall package
Review from Heinz-Hermann on 21.07.2017
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set Sunburst incl amp, gig bag, tuner, cable, strap and strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
A perfect package for beginners. The good quality devices are usefully supplemented by the accessories package. The headphone jack makes practicing easier without annoying the neighbors.
The included practice booklet - in conjunction with the download videos - makes getting started much easier.

Highly recommended, makes you want more.
Again and again with pleasure
Review from Markus on 27.04.2017
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set Sunburst incl amp, gig bag, tuner, cable, strap and strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am surprised about the price performance ratio. Top
Alles gut.
Review from Jürgen on 02.03.2017
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set Sunburst incl amp, gig bag, tuner, cable, strap and strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Everything went great, the boy is satisfied. Many thanks
Fast shipping
Review from yvonne on 26.12.2016
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set, Blue, incl. amp, bag, tuner, cable, strap, strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Super we are very satisfied with the package sounded super volume optimal
Dear Sirs,
Review from Joachim on 10.08.2015
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set Sunburst incl amp, gig bag, tuner, cable, strap and strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Now that I have unpacked the ordered goods, I notice that the amplifier obviously does not work. I switch on and also the control light does not go on.
Thus, I need a replacement. In addition, the tuner is a bass tuner, which I can not use, since it is an EGittarre.

Furthermore, the "white" surface on the guitar throws "waves and air bubbles" which looks extremely unsightly.

I would be happy about an uncomplicated processing.

Joachim Nießen
Buirer way 27
50171 Kerpen-Blatzheim
Super starter package
Review from Antonia on 14.02.2015
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set, Purple, incl. amp, bag, tuner, cable, strap, strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I was skeptical at first if it would be a good guitar for the price. But super processed...great sound. Perfect. Great service from the shop. Deserved 5 ☆☆☆☆☆
Price-performance
Review from Ben on 07.01.2015
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set, Red, incl. amp, bag, tuner, cable, strap, strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
All great, for the price a great product.

Gladly again
E -guitars set
Review from Sven on 23.12.2014
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set Sunburst incl amp, gig bag, tuner, cable, strap and strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I find the Rocktile guitar set super. the processing and the Preisleistungsvehältnis is unbeatable. particularly well I found the Cds to the explanation of the guitar which has helped me personally very much. since I am a beginner.
Review from Leonid on 21.11.2014
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set Sunburst incl amp, gig bag, tuner, cable, strap and strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Thank you very much. I am very satisfied. Gladly again.
Review from Fanol on 15.02.2013
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set Sunburst incl amp, gig bag, tuner, cable, strap and strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Review from Peter on 22.01.2013
Variant Rocktile ST Pack Electric Guitar Set Sunburst incl amp, gig bag, tuner, cable, strap and strings
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase