Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Blue

4.9/5.0
Based On 123 ratings
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
guitare
Review from Michel on 16.12.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Hello, this is the Christmas present for the little girl.
An inexpensive guitar set with weaknesses and strengths
Review from Anonymus on 13.08.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The complete full equipment is unfortunately missing a tuner to get started right away. The few cents can not fail to complete the package.

If there were not the standard error in cheap guitars. The slightly protruding frets, which scratch your fingering hand in no time. And a terrible clattering in all positions. The screw sleeves that lock the tuning machines to the headstock were all six too loose by several turns.
To file the ends of the frets and to recognize where the clatter comes from and to eliminate it might be too much for a beginner.

It cannot and must not be the sense to give a newly acquired guitar first in repair, or to exchange, which brings both parties of the trade only trouble and will hardly bring an improvement.

For me (as an experienced guitarist and hobby guitar builder) it is easy to recognize and eliminate the mentioned faults. For a beginner it can completely spoil the fun of playing the guitar.
This helps neither the novice nor Kirstein.

The presentation of the weak points of the guitar set is directed exclusively to the beginners who would like to purchase this highly recommended guitar set. You should know a guitarist who can quickly eliminate the small errors, or even better do it yourself.

Guys, I have had guitars in my hands that were pretty much five times as expensive as the Rocktile and worse made. So that you understand on what level this criticism is.

The machine heads all work fine.
The booklet and the CDs make a very well thought out impression.
With the amplifier you can really get the neighbors on their toes.
The original is darker than the picture, but that makes it more elegant.

I will play the guitar myself for a new project and then give it to my neighbor's son, who will then have a usable first guitar in his hands.

Kirsteiner, add a voice iron and the set is hard to top!

Therefore from me ***** stars.

Peter Breit from the MukerBude
Okay
Review from Mike on 07.08.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Find the set good still wanted to learn to play guitar . Recommendable
Alles super
Review from Marion on 12.12.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Special thanks to the friendly and dedicated Mr. Bader.
Hello music lovers
Review from Renè on 17.08.2015
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The guitar was a gift to a 50th jubilarian. We go together often on events. (from Renft...Gotthard) The guitar looks good and maybe that's the start to make music. Or it hangs as decoration in the party room. I've been playing an acoustic guitar since 12/24/14 and maybe that's the gateway to campfire music. I can't make a judgement big if you can play on it. Happybirthday sounded alright, but Nothing else matter (about 13 TAB's)acoustic version didn't go. Sounded like playing on a spinet. Maybe that was just a matter of attitude. Have a good day and maybe we'll buy a higher quality guitar from you sometime! Long lay rock n roll Freak René
Excellent
Review from Anonymus on 30.04.2020
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
 verified purchase
For the price paid, does super well its job...
Alles super.
Review from Michael on 01.05.2021
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Anyway, buy it. Super
Guitar very good, but disappointed with the amp
Review from Arnaud on 17.03.2021
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Hello the guitar is perfect and meets my expectations. But the amp crashes after a few days of use.
What should I do?
Rating
Review from Thomas on 14.01.2021
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Article arrived well and quickly. Everything is fine. Gladly again.
Electric guitar set exactly as ordered.
Review from Stefan on 12.12.2020
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Red
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Hello, I was really positively surprised with the duration of delivery. About the product I can currently only say looks great, if the function keeps up with the appearance then it was a super buy.
I give them a 10
Review from Jose Luis De on 16.10.2020
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Red
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very satisfied with my order better than I expected the truth....
For the entry into the electric guitar world perfectly fine.
Review from Anonymus on 28.07.2020
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I have been playing acoustic guitar for a few years and now wanted to "expand".
In general, the set makes a good impression for the price. The guitar is beautifully finished and can be played well.
The amplifier has enough volume to make decent pressure with it at home.
For clear tones completely sufficient. If you want to have metal sound, it is a little more difficult. But another amp is already on my wish list! For practicing it is good enough.
As often mentioned, the bag is rather a bad joke than really useful (unlined, thin). Can you see at the price but over it.

As a starter set clear buy recommendation!
No received
Review from Pilar on 18.04.2020
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Red
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I have not yet received the product, so I am not at all happy with the delivery times. I am expecting to receive it in the next few days and I am considering getting my money back for this failure to deliver on time.
My first guitar
Review from alessandro on 18.04.2020
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I find this product ideal for people like me who are just starting out.
My primary purpose and 'was achieved; the fun!
Great service from the seller, I will be using him again.
Excellent product
Review from Mario on 30.12.2019
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Red
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Item arrived on time, good product complete with what was purchased. Overall we were very satisfied.
Very interesting and quality pack
Review from Frédérique on 29.12.2019
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece White
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Fast shipping. Very interesting pack for a beginner.
Pleasantly surprised!
Review from Jens on 19.12.2019
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Have ordered for me (drummer) this set and must say, has pleasantly surprised me. Always wanted to try something in this direction. This Advent offer I could not miss :-)
Guitar tuned, keeps the mood surprisingly well. Amplifier is not necessarily the roar, but with headphones you can already get used to playing the guitar. Enclosed booklet is intended for the beginner and thus fulfills the purpose of this offer. I am in any case not disappointed!
Great praise to the team of Kirstein! Fast shipping and my customer inquiry processed very friendly.
Guitar meets expectations
Review from Jochen on 09.01.2019
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Red
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Guitar, amplifier meet expectations. Smooth process during delivery.
Rating
Review from Heinrich on 05.01.2018
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece White
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Hello Musikhaus Kirstein

E guitar good
Amplifier poor (hums already when switching on)

The price for beginners ok


mfG H.Dreier
Strings snapped on the first day....
Review from Anonymus on 12.07.2017
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The delivery and shipping went super fast, which really pleased me. The guitar was super well packaged and looks very good. After unpacking, I wanted to tune the guitar of course and then directly start playing, but a string is directly torn. After I had changed this it is torn again when tuning. And another string also broke. This was unfortunately a very disappointing first impression. However, I think that this was an isolated case. Since a friend owns the same set I can still say that it is very good entry level guitar.
Electric guitar
Review from Silke on 15.02.2017
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Purple
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The guitar was well packaged. A good entry level product.
To recommend
Review from Harald on 27.12.2016
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Suitable for beginners. Fast lifter (within 3 days).
Gebhardt
Review from Petra on 25.12.2016
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece White
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
We gave the guitar set to our daughter for Christmas. And she is totally thrilled. I can only tell you that we are completely satisfied with everything. Thank you!
Top electric guitar set at a top price
Review from Uwe on 14.12.2016
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece White
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Super beginner set with great price-performance ratio. Ideal for people who just want to try it out. Plug in and feel good!
What a shame!
Review from Claudia on 30.06.2016
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece White
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The electric guitar has pleased us quite well. Unfortunately, the first time we tried to play, a string has come loose from its anchorage, which was not repairable for us. Goes back therefore. The rest of the set, was o.k., the bag of thin, cheap plastic. If the guitar holds, there is nothing to complain about.
Super-affordable starter set
Review from Georg on 30.06.2016
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece White
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Unbeatable price for the 8-piece set, for beginners and advanced players. Guitar
good and fretless and the small amp is enough for practicing or auditioning in small
circle. Fast delivery without any problems.
Moritz Piechotka
Review from Rainer on 09.01.2016
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The guitar is relatively well made, but the strings tear pretty quickly.
However, the replacement went in 10 min.
The amplifier scrounges quite strongly when you want to play a bit louder.
The guitar bag is also of inferior quality. However, at this price point, this is not to be expected to be any better.
In my opinion, this is a great guitar starter set that I would also recommend.
super goods fast delivery
Review from Petra on 29.12.2015
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Everything super I would recommend to my friends
Excellent
Review from Matthias on 28.12.2015
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Everything was great despite late order in time before Christmas. Thank you again. The goods are great and of good quality.
Perfect.
Review from Sabine on 07.10.2015
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Red
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Everything went great, and the sound can also be heard. Gladly again!
Great beginner set
Review from Christoph on 20.08.2015
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece White
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I bought this set as a guitar beginner and am totally satisfied. The quality of the guitar is very good for such a cheap model and makes visually what her. The amplifier is super suitable for home use for practice and does not disturb the neighbors if you do not set it to full power. The accessories are very extensive and you can start learning immediately. I am fully satisfied with the order and do not think that I have thrown the money out the window. For the beginner, this set is only recommended.
Good beginner guitar... also says the Pro
Review from mirco "trailhammer" on 24.05.2012
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Have the guitar since February.
I am totally thrilled with it, it comes with everything:
+ 3 picks (picks), medium strength
+ amplifier cable 2.5m
+ guitar (21 frets, 3 pickups, tremolo)
+ amplifier
+ gig bag
+ guitar strap
+ strings
+ Allen key

The guitar tunes well, even drop tuning is no problem.
The amp is not shielded, which makes it slightly buzzing when the light or the laptop is turned on, but is not too bad.
Real distortion is unfortunately not just so possible but a reasonable overdrive sound is already in there.

You can easily play rock and metal, but also other things are playable because the clean sound is also good.

The tremolo you have to re-screw completely so that it no longer wobbles.

I should mention that a friend of mine who plays in a band at a high level is very satisfied with the workmanship and quality of the guitar.
You can notice the difference to his Ibanez, but that is also still 3 times as expensive as the whole set.

From me there is a recommendation!
But order "Guitar Training - Rock" by Daniel Schusterbauer as well.
Price-performance TOP!
Review from Belmont on 21.04.2012
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
In a nutshell:

For beginners optimal!
With a suitable tuner (for example Korg) you can also start right away.

Price-performance top!
good buy
Review from Johannes on 27.02.2012
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I bought this set on June 15, 2010 I still play this guitar with this amp. It is my first guitar and a very nice guitar to start with.
For the money a real bargain
Review from Rodney on 05.02.2012
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
For beginners there is really nothing to complain about . The guitar is well made and the amp is good for the living room to use. The bag is cheaply processed and not to use, but still 100% satisfied with the set at the rate.
Very good
Review from Martin S. on 11.01.2012
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I play acoustic guitar for some time and wanted to try something different, and I must say the set keeps what it promises. The set is shipped in original packaging. It contains: Of course the electric guitar, spare strings, 1 cable (about 2,30m long), 1 guitar bag, 1 belt, 1 amp and the tremolo lever.

The guitar bag is not the best but it serves its purpose.

At the amplifier I find good that he has a headphone output, so I can practice without bothering others (neighbors, roommates), but it can be a little complicated at the beginning to set the amplifier correctly with all the buttons, but that worked out after a short time, the sound is not bad, I just say, small but mighty. :)

About the spare strings I can not say anything yet, but I think it will be the same set as it is already present on the electric guitar.

The cable serves its purpose, it conducts electricity. ;D

The belt is also well made, simply attach to the guitar, hang around (Possibly still adjust to the right size) and then start playing.

Now to the electric guitar itself, I must say makes really what her, looks good and is also well processed, sounds pretty cool and was also easy to tune.

I would recommend for acoustic guitarists who want to switch or electric guitar beginners still a tuner with jack input (If you do not have one).

Highly recommended for beginners! :)
Very good for beginners, but....
Review from Anonymus on 16.11.2011
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The guitar itself is well made. An acquaintance who plays guitar for years, said for the price absolutely OK.

Limitations are the belt, which has zero carrying comfort and the amplifier. Had to pull off the knobs, for example, and put on correctly.

Instructions are not available. Thus, one is a little helpless as a beginner when it comes to changing the strings.

For me it is the entry into the guitar world. The next things will certainly be higher quality.
Great guitar for beginners
Review from Thoricha "Calvato" on 24.10.2011
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I got the guitar for Christmas as a gift, because my old Western guitar was more bad than good (at a much higher price at the time) and I always have to strum a few songs at Christmas. What can I say? Since I got this guitar, I'm playing regularly again and my playing has improved a lot. The guitar sounds very clean and is easy to play, and the workmanship is really first class. The amplifier is, for home use, more than adequate, the only drawback here the built-in distortion. Who wants to play distorted, should buy an extra device, which can also be operated with the foot. For beginners only conditionally recommended, because you learn to play initially on a concert guitar with nylon sides better, but for returners absolutely top!
5 stars
Review from Aliaksei Karhapolau on 04.10.2011
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
A great kit for beginners.
My daughter plays every day.
One drawback - the tremolo was not adjusted.
I had to adjust.
Recommended
Review from Sam A on 19.09.2011
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
At this price you can only be satisfied with this set!
So who has no special demands, does not have to think long.
Cheap and good
Review from Bad Dog on 03.08.2011
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Once right away: That was really a good grip.
The instrument has surprisingly high quality for the low price. In terms of shape and features, it is modeled after the Fender Stratocaster, and although it obviously does not come close to this, it still has a good, full sound, with which you can make friends very quickly. (For beginners, though, perhaps instructions on how to screw in the tremolo bar would be useful). The strap is easily adjustable and simple to fasten.
The amplifier is very small at first glance, but reaches a very considerable volume and sonority. Here the only small minus is that the power cord is not very long, but with an extension cord you can easily remedy this, so no real criticism.
In addition to the spare strings, there are two (quite pretty in color) picks included.
It's true that the bag is made of a rather cheap-looking material and actually also a bit smelly, but with airing out this forgives itself, and after a week you have then long no longer smelled from afar. :)
super satisfied:)
Review from chris on 03.08.2011
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The Rocktile Bangers Pack I can only recommend
Guitar looks TOP and is very well made.
The amplifier as small and cute he may look
can be seen if you press the boost button and set to full power
then put the gain full on and let's rock !
all in all a great starter pack !
I have not regretted the purchase and who wants to have a good guitar for his living room
who wants to have a good guitar for his living room is absolutely right here !
super
Review from Lucky on 30.07.2011
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Everything went great, the set arrived after 2 days and I could immediately start playing. The amplifier is also really great for home and the guitar must be tuned after one day almost no more

Simply brilliant :)
Highly recommend!!!
Review from Martin on 04.03.2011
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I can only recommend. For beginners a really good start in the guitar world I think. Processing is good, of course improvable. But for the price, the processing is ingenious and you should not complain.
So, CONCLUSION: BUY, BUY, BUY!!!!
Rocktile Banger`s Guitar Set
Review from toasti on 05.01.2011
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I ordered the Rocktile Bangers electric guitar set for my son before Christmas. Everything worked out wonderfully. The delivery was on time, everything has
and my son is totally enthusiastic about the guitar and the amplifier.
thrilled with the guitar and the amplifier. Thank you very much for the uncomplicated purchase transaction. Always gladly again.
Very good starter set
Review from Sören Springer on 06.12.2010
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Since I have been playing acoustic guitar for a long time, I wanted to expand my guitar horizons as inexpensively as possible. I have decided after long occupation with electric guitar beginner sets for the Rocktileset.
Reasons: + good playability of the guitar due to low string action
+ great workmanship
+ great sounding amplifier with enough power for the home area
+ price-performance ratio of the offer (with other suppliers you get 4 or 5 parts more in the beginner's set, but these are mostly unimportant or useless; here: only the most necessary - but useful).

Unreservedly recommended for beginners and switchers.
Unbeatable!
Review from COB -FAN5 on 15.11.2010
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Hello first.

got me this beautiful set as a gift, as an electric guitar beginner and am still, even a year, after this get still excited.
The guitar is super easy to play, is grippy and actually looks quite good.

The accessories are also, with small exception for this price really top!
The exception: the supplied bag.
It is very, very thin. After several trips to my guitar teacher, I now stab myself again and again with the strings that come through the very thin fabric.
the very thin fabric into my fingers.
But I still give 5 stars, because the guitar and the "small", but quite loud amplifier for this price are hard to top.

Simply TOP.
I agree with the positive reviews
Review from Ejp1011 on 29.10.2010
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
My son's music teacher said it was a very good guitar for little money.
Rocktile Banger's Pack E-Gitarren
Review from M. Marco on 08.10.2010
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I had now not the whole set but actually only the guitar of this set and can say that it is quite suitable for beginners. But who wants to learn properly should buy an acoustic guitar!

With this set but actually missing 2 important things :
1: Plectrons
2: A tuner

Beginners can not tune the guitar by ear that is not possible!
The lack of a description is annoying but anyone who is a little technically gifted gets it so!
The amplifier you do not need to play the guitar also makes sounds without just not as loud!
Furthermore, only about the amplifier distortion is possible that you need for heavy metal!

Best to look at YouTube da gibs nice tutorial videos.

In my opinion, a beginner's set should include the following:

Guitar with cable
amplifier
strap
Picks
tuner
e.g. at this http://www.amazon.de/gp/product/B002BW4QLO/ref=oss_product
Super =)
Review from Cem Kilic on 25.09.2010
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
This set is perfect for the beginner geieignet and also cheap.
The sound is quite good.
Nothing negative, fast delivery, goods undamaged.
Class guitar for beginners
Review from Denis on 25.09.2010
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
For the price there is nothing to complain about! The quality of the guitar is fantastic. The amp looks cheap but delivers a good sound quality. So recommendation value for beginners...
super set and just right for every beginner
Review from nicolas on 17.08.2010
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I ordered the set the day before yesterday and today it arrived.that was defenitiv super.I've been looking forward to it and could hardly wait to unpack it.I've played about 1 year acoustic guitar and now wanted for little money a good quality guitar, and have now got it.

Everything is there to get started with the guitar and for the beginner it is perfect.the amplifier is good for practice but for gigs of course unsuitable.therefore I would say if you want to continue with this set you should buy a new amplifier and also a new belt because this hurts after some time.I'm definitely excited about the price of these two small flaws more than just makes away.

Conclusion: a super set for beginners and at this price you should not think twice. :)
EXCELLENT for beginners!
Review from Marc Backes on 12.07.2010
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I've been playing western guitar for about 2 years now (unfortunately not as actively as I should but still...) and I wanted to venture into a new area of guitar playing.

When the guitar arrived (after VERY fast shipping!!), I unfortunately first noticed that the outer packaging was damaged. BUT, nothing happened to the individual packaging let alone the goods!

When I unpacked them then... wow... makes already really what her at first sight! The design is absolutely impressive.
Surprisingly compact is also the 10-watt amplifier.

Just plugged everything in and tuned the guitar with my tuner (not included) and rocked out! Can be heard. However, I live in a dorm and there even a 5W Verstärer would be enough. For halls, the thing would not be suitable, you would have to upgrade. But it does massively for ne normal apartment or house.

As a loaner I can not say much about the quality of the sound, but everything sounds great ;) The processing of the device is excellent, I can not complain.

Conclusion: For everyone who wants to try an electric guitar for low cost, this is exactly the right thing! BUY! ;)
Fully satisfied
Review from M. Krauß "GreenC0RE" on 28.05.2010
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
So for this price this guitar is great!
well processed, good sound all the best

for beginners highly recommended!
simply top
Review from klaus walter on 21.11.2009
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I got it after the order after one or 2 days immediately! it is simply top.
Super price, good quality
Review from Carlo Svenson on 05.11.2009
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Not too long ago I decided to start playing guitar and ran directly to the nearest music store to buy a guitar. Since I only wanted to play a little bit and also have no desire for strenuous lessons, because I also have shift work, I wanted to buy only the guitar with accessories. To my horror I had to find out that the guitars in the music stores are quite expensive. In the store I went to, the guitars that were on site were only rented (for 20€ a month) and only if you took guitar lessons (for 50€ a month). (For 50€ a month) In addition, I received a detailed, unwanted customer advice, after I noted that the prices are almost outrageous, in which I was then tried to make clear that with instruments money is equal to quality.

With exactly this attitude, I then bought this guitar set when I arrived home and prepared myself for poor workmanship, lousy sound and just a guitar to pound around. Actually exactly what I wanted.

A few days ago when the guitar arrived I was convinced of the opposite. The guitar is well made, has a good sound together with the amp and is well suited as a beginner guitar. Money is equal to quality does not always have to be right as this guitar set proves. The only thing you could nag about is the guitar bag, which just looks "cheap" and smells very unpleasant, and the guitar strap. But a new, fancier strap you can buy for 5 €, if you need it at all.

I would recommend a set of picks and a tuner to the purchase of the guitar set.

Conclusion:
For the price a super set. As a beginner you can not go wrong with this purchase.
great aisles
Review from David Geißler on 21.10.2009
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
everything was delivered quickly, can only recommend, gladly again
Great price-performance ratio
Review from heike maul on 07.10.2009
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Have today received the guitar. Delivery took 3 business days, unfortunately, was a weekend in between.
My son is completely out of the house.
We have paid in advance, and thereby saved the COD fee.
Great part for a good price.
Great.
Good quality for low price
Review from S. Frank on 19.01.2009
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
This starter set keeps what it promises. I am thrilled how much quality you can get for so little money. For the beginner completely sufficient, you can play the guitar even as an advanced player. The point with the smell I can not confirm, because this only emanates from the bag and immediately evaporates after unpacking.
Anyone who wants to start with the electric guitar, should not think twice here.
For the price quite OK
Review from Marcus on 18.01.2009
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The guitar itself makes a good impression. The workmanship is really okay, only the E in the third fret buzzes. Is probably because the fret bar in the fourth is a little too high.

From the amplifier I'm not convinced, this one can hardly elicit a successful tone and everything you play with it sounds dull.

My conclusion:

The guitar as a single is really top, however, I would buy it as is and get me another amp.
Gut
Review from Colafati Massimo on 30.12.2008
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Good for the entry, but not eingestiemmt.
tolle sache
Review from Bernhard Streidl on 26.12.2008
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Perfect purchase, delivered quickly,
my son is thrilled!!!
Fine toy for beginners
Review from Thomas Heidemann on 18.12.2008
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
There is nothing to complain about here. The set is an offer for beginners, and who wants to get more out of the guitar, just get a bigger amp. For first steps in the closet it is indeed quite sufficient, with headphones anyway. If you don't have one yet, you should definitely order a tuner.
Kirstein has delivered promptly and without defects, and the 99, - I find well invested here. Thank you!
Price-Performance Top !!!
Review from Marcel Grunwald on 01.02.2008
Variant Rocktile Banger's Pack Electric Guitar Set, 8-Piece Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Have ordered the set yesterday and has already arrived this morning.
Have it unpacked immediately, everything was in it.
Angesteckt, gehaun in the strings and pleased me. For 100 € a great part for beginners !!!!