Pronomic Stage JMXM-0.5 Audio cable mono jack/XLR 0.5m black

5.0/5.0
Based On 13 ratings
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

A verification of the ratings has taken place as follows: Only customers who are registered in our online store and have actually purchased the product from us can submit a rating for the item in the customer account.

I am very satisfied
Review from Christos on 29.12.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
very good price and product. In a few days the package arrived in Greece as I expected and with cheap shipping. Thanks a lot
Rare to find
Review from Christopher on 06.01.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I make a point of keeping the cable lengths of my system as short as possible. The cable in this configuration, at this low price I could not find in a store or on the Internet. Kirstein has it.
Pronomic Stage JMXM-0.5 audio cable mono jack/XLR 0,5m
Review from HUBERT on 22.06.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Good cable , with solid Neutrik metal plugs, function perfectly and fast delivery.
Many thanks to Musikhaus Kirstein.
Note: A cable in this quality, in 0.6 m length, was not found at any other known music store!
Audio cable
Review from Matthias on 09.12.2021
Variant Pronomic Stage JMXM-2.5 Audio cable mono jack/XLR 2.5m black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
fulfills its purpose. fast delivery of all perfect
Super cable
Review from Bodo on 26.07.2020
Variant Pronomic Stage JMXM-10 Audio cable mono jack/XLR 10 m black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The cables here are very easy to assemble with the cable navigator and the quality of the product is also very good, especially without inherent odor, like some other products.
If I need new cables, then I like to order here again.
From me clearly thumbs up for all those who appreciate good cables.
Excellent
Review from Mattia on 08.08.2019
Variant Pronomic Stage JMXM-2.5 Audio cable mono jack/XLR 2.5m black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I recommend these cables to everyone, very good soldering in the connectors
Cable good from the price-performance ratio
Review from Jörg-M. on 11.12.2018
Variant Pronomic Stage JMXM-2.5 Audio cable mono jack/XLR 2.5m black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
What to write, plugged in and cable performs its service.
Just what I was looking for
Review from Konstantin on 03.07.2018
Variant Pronomic Stage JMXM-2.5 Audio cable mono jack/XLR 2.5m black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Funnily enough, in this length with the plugs there is not so much choice of higher quality cables. The task was to use the inserts on the mixer as direct outs for recordings. Works great. Also practical are the short velcro cable ties, which are only meant to hold the delivery together, but I could only use them for grouping cables.
Everything is stably worked.
Only negative I would evaluate that the individual cables were again packed in a plastic bag and additionally tied together quite tightly with a plastic cable tie.
Excellent audio cable
Review from Agostino on 11.04.2018
Variant Pronomic Stage JMXM-10 Audio cable mono jack/XLR 10 m black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Extremely comfortable, soft rugged cable, robust and reliable connectors, as always exceptional all pronomic cables.
SUPER
Review from Achim on 05.10.2017
Variant Pronomic Stage JMXM-2.5 Audio cable mono jack/XLR 2.5m black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Inexpensive, a cable that is worth the money and fully meets its purpose according to my satisfaction.
Super
Review from Stefan on 20.07.2017
Variant Pronomic Stage JMXM-2.5 Audio cable mono jack/XLR 2.5m black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Everything works great, just as I had imagined it
Good cable for little money
Review from Bernd on 13.12.2016
Variant Pronomic Stage JMXM-10 Audio cable mono jack/XLR 10 m black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I ordered the cable because of the price for my monitor box. It arrived neatly packaged. After unpacking directly connected. Everything sits neatly and firmly, nothing wobbles. It meets my expectations. I don't know how it behaves when the cable is constantly unplugged and plugged back in. For me, it is permanently installed in my music room and is not often pulled out. From therefore a clear purchase recommendation.
Top Cable !!!
Review from Ingo on 26.11.2015
Variant Pronomic Stage JMXM-2.5 Audio cable mono jack/XLR 2.5m black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Optimal connection between speakers and mixer.
Plug and cable very well made.
For the money absolutely top!