McGrey Rockit Guitar ST-Complete Black

4.5/5.0
Based On 20 ratings
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Electric guitar
Review from Philippe on 25.03.2021
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I gave this electric guitar to my husband, he liked it very much, only the amp he finds a bit weak. If not, there is nothing to say. Very nice guitar.
Amplifier
Review from jack on 14.07.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The amplifier has an American plug , so useless in Europe . I tried another plug , but the amp still did not work and is therefore worthless to me . I bought myself another amplifier. The guitar and other stuff are fine .
McGrey Rockit electric guitar ST complete set black
Review from Patrick on 12.07.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very nice set, very complete. Attractive price. Very good.
Complete beginners set
Review from H. on 10.07.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
For the beginning guitarist a good set. Everything you need is there.
It's not a Fender, but the price and quality are in proportion.
This set is definitely a must!
Gitarren saiten
Review from Kemal on 11.01.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Good day

Unfortunately, the "McGrey Rockit Electric Guitar ST Complete Set Black" was delivered to us with broken strings.

Satisfaction: poor.
McGrey Gitarre set
Review from Anonymus on 08.06.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Super set just everything in it what you need as a beginner. We say thank you 1A delivery
Tutto ok ma...
Review from Massimo on 07.01.2021
Variant McGrey Rockit Guitar ST-Complete Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Everything perfect as described only there was no tuner
Good product
Review from Antonio on 15.12.2020
Variant McGrey Rockit Guitar ST-Complete Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am very happy with the purchase especially for the quality-price.
Everything has been positive, I have not found anything negative.
I recommend this music store to professionals and amateurs.
NO ME HA LLEGADO
Review from Rodolfo on 13.12.2020
Variant McGrey Rockit Guitar ST-Complete Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I have not received the package and I can not access the tracking I hope it arrives soon I would ask you to answer me telling me when I will receive it, I hope response THANK YOU
Evaluation of the state of the delivered product
Review from Manuel on 19.09.2020
Variant McGrey Rockit Guitar ST-Complete Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Unfortunately, after 8 days after the purchase, I realized that a tone knob is broken and also the white plate under the knob is cracked. Initially we thought it was badly put the protective film of the plate.
For this reason my vote is low for the state in which I was delivered the product.
Best regards
Perfect starter kit
Review from Simon on 15.07.2020
Variant McGrey Rockit Electric Guitar ST Complete Set White
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Bought it for my 16 year old daughter. Not expecting any miracles but a sturdy, reliable instrument to learn to play with and that's exactly what you get. Ideal, she could start playing immediately. Good price, real value for money and fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Excellent
Review from stéphanie on 09.06.2020
Variant McGrey Rockit Electric Guitar ST Complete Set Fiesta Red
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Excellent quality for beginners, very good reseller, fast
electric guitar
Review from Catherine on 09.05.2020
Variant McGrey Rockit Guitar ST-Complete Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
in line with my expectations. Ideal to get started.
It is very good
Review from Norberto on 08.05.2020
Variant McGrey Rockit Guitar ST-Complete Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The product meets all the requirements we expected it is of very good quality.
Very satisfied
Review from Thorgal on 26.04.2020
Variant McGrey Rockit Guitar ST-Complete Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very satisfied with the purchase, highly recommended only have to wait very long for the delivery, 3 weeks instead of 3 days is a difference
Nice kit, but it would have been better to just get the guitar and a better amp.
Review from Anonymus on 14.04.2020
Variant McGrey Rockit Guitar ST-Complete Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The guitar is dimensionally identical to a strato. Check if the pickups are shielded. Generally in these economic productions there aren't the necessary shielding and therefore you can hear buzzes and rustles. The tuner is tiny, more or less as big as a watch, but it does its job and you can select some instruments, besides the guitar. The amplifier is ridiculous. It works and the volume is decent, even the distortion works (I added a Boss DS-1 and it's something else), but the shielding and filtering of the power stage is horrible. Humming, rustling, whistling at varying frequencies, etc. Just move an arm around the guitar and the noises vary. I'm a techie and will certainly be able to improve it, but frankly it's not worth buying the kit. Better the guitar alone with a better built amp, as it's only good for garbage like this. And yes, I have tried various mains sockets, as well as reversing polarity, and even built a shielded guitar connection cable myself, but nothing has changed...
electric guitar
Review from samuele on 19.09.2017
Variant McGrey Rockit Guitar ST-Complete Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Hello I am Samuel, the guitar and a good manufacture for the price paid, the packaging was treated better since it had to travel many miles, the guitar has some scratches due to transport, but for the rest and ok.
Good quality at a top price
Review from Werner on 26.12.2016
Variant McGrey Rockit Guitar ST-Complete Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The guitar is great. Better than I thought for the price.
McGrey Rockit Electric Guitar St- Complete Set
Review from Bernd on 26.12.2016
Variant McGrey Rockit Guitar ST-Complete Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Lightning fast delivery, very nice and well made instrument, no flaws discovered, can be played a little difficult because of the relatively narrow fingerboard. Is rather something for slender fingers, but otherwise recommendable.
gute egitarre :)
Review from Dennis on 14.02.2016
Variant McGrey Rockit Guitar ST-Complete Sunburst
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
First time been thrilled because it was so fast there... wanted to start immediately. Have it tuned by mobile app which worked ..only nix wass with play. Guitar been totally adjusted strings as good as each buzzed... totally out of tune from the factory. Now put in an eguitar if you have no idea about it... well watched a few YouTube videos ... turned the screws a little bit... fits halfway... Amplifier is in noise but strongly audible. .still super thing the guitar ;)