Classic Cantabile X-Keyboard stand double braced

4.9/5.0
Based On 95 ratings
5 Stars
61
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1

A verification of the ratings has taken place as follows: Only customers who are registered in our online store and have actually purchased the product from us can submit a rating for the item in the customer account.

Very stable
Review from Anne-Katrin on 07.05.2022
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
And very easy to assemble. My e piano fits perfectly on it. I am very satisfied.
top stabil
Review from Mario on 16.02.2022
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The stand supports a Korg B2. The piano is very stable on it, nothing wobbles, makes a safe impression. The assembly is not child's play but doable.
A stable keyboard stand is important
Review from Manfred on 04.07.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I know several keyboard stands. This one is the best and most stable so far. I am very satisfied with it.
5 stars
Review from Curt on 16.06.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Product corresponds absolutely to the Internet description. No defects present. Very good. Fast delivery!
Hello, everybody,
Review from Nelleke on 25.11.2015
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I'm super happy with the product and super happy with the delivery time :-)
I like very much
Review from Yaseen on 21.06.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am very happy for the service. It was delivered on time without delay
Top Keyboard Stand
Review from Ramona on 29.12.2016
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Top keyboard stand. Super easy operation, stable, stable. All the features you would hope for. Price performance super.
I like very much
Review from Hans on 19.12.2014
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am very satisfied with the keyboard stand. It is inexpensive, very stable, well made and easy to use. The delivery was very fast and the processing exemplary. I am happy to recommend the Classic Cantabilde X keyboard stand and Musikhaus
Kirstein to other musicians.
Arrived broken
Review from Dagmar on 03.12.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Basically a good keyboard stand - if it was delivered properly. Packed in an (open) bag and a dented box arrived the stand, which was already slightly broken and the locking part (consisting of a screw, a spring and a plastic counterpart). Unfortunately, since no assembly instructions were included, I don't know if I put the parts together correctly. It holds in any case, even if the function of the spring is not clear to me (as I have assembled it). There was no time to exchange it again, as the part is needed now. All quite annoying! !!
Too bad there is no possibility to upload photos of the quirks.
Comment of Musikhaus Kirstein:

Inzwischen wurde die Verpackung verbessert und es liegt eine Aufbauanleitung bei. Diese können Sie auch in der Artikelbeschreibung herunterladen.

Robust and quick to use
Review from Veronika on 07.04.2016
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
After reading some critical reviews, I was skeptical. But the delivery was fine and the stand was immediately ready for use, ie no screwing together necessary. I am very pleased with the article and with the service.
Just great
Review from Manuela on 28.12.2015
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
My daughter got the keyboard stand for Christmas. It is very stable, easy to assemble and holds a lot. My daughter is totally thrilled and I would recommend this keyboard stand at any time to anyone because price - performance is top
Classic Cantabile X-Keyboard Stand double braced
Review from Michael on 21.01.2015
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The product is, as described, robust and stable.
Different height settings allow
different sitting positions. Non-slip due to
rubber coating on the tube ends,
both for the stability as well as for the keyboard-
support. Fast delivery, good packaging; therefore
no damages. The music store Kirstein is in any case
to recommend in any case.
Product Review
Review from Inge on 15.01.2015
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Makes a robust impression.However, there were some problems with the construction, because
the spring disappeared twice in the linkage and was very difficult to get out again. adjusting the height will probably be a problem.
Delivery o.k.
Review from Heidi Hamm on 16.06.2011
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I had ordered this keyboard stand. Was surprised how quickly the delivery arrived with us. Material is o.k. - am very satisfied.
Recommended
Review from Susanne on 01.11.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am very satisfied. For the price everything is tiptop.
Folding stand for model aircraft
Review from Rolf-Peter on 21.02.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Well, it's not the highest quality product, but it is stable, manageable, very light, adjustment accurate. Since you take at the price also accept that the welds are anything but good looking. High quality looks different.
Very satisfied
Review from Udo on 21.12.2014
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Flawless product, processed and delivered quickly.
Kexboard stand
Review from Willmut on 20.12.2014
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Everything is just fine! Always happy to do it again. I will recommend you to others.
Robust, stable and light
Review from Manfred Feige on 01.09.2011
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The keyboard stand is very well made. It is light, but sturdy and stable. Due to the double strut it does not tilt or wobble. Full marks.
very good
Review from Jose Hidalgo "Reggie" on 01.08.2011
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
what can I say about this? It's exactly what you need if you play keyboard and don't want to have it on a table.
It's easy to transport, you can adjust the height, fold completely.... all good :-)
Very stable but also heavy
Review from Daniel Scheiber on 02.06.2011
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
There is not much to say. Does not rock with, is very stable.
More material but also weighs more. Height levels fit well.
very pleased
Review from ah on 11.05.2012
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very stable and delivered in a flash. Excellent price / performance ratio and meets all my requirements. You could improve only the height adjustment by this is finer graduated.
super top Article
Review from jastedo on 17.03.2012
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
This keyboard stand is simply unbeatable for this price!!! Ingenious and highly recommended!!! The double bracing of the X-axes gives the stand super stability. It is very stable and super easy to adjust the height!!! Our only problem is the support of the keyboard -> It already slips a lot, since it is suitable for all keyboards. We will probably have to attach a few rubber stoppers ....
BUT all in all - a super stable stand that was delivered very quickly!!!!
That's how I love internet shopping!!! :-)))
Robust and flexible
Review from Oerik1976 "lutzbuescher" on 02.09.2011
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I bought the stand for the Yamaha keyboard of my son (9 years) and it should meet the basic requirements for the nursery: "good stand and stable". Both fulfills the thing very well, especially it makes a very robust impression. Furthermore, it can also be set down so far that my son can play very comfortably on his keyboard.
Top price / performance ratio!
Super keyboard stand
Review from Reinhold on 01.03.2012
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Really super keyboard stand very well finished.The height adjustability is very practical.It does not wobble thanks to double struts.Full score.Price extremely favorable.I can only recommend!!!!!
Keyboard stand
Review from Daniel Krause on 29.02.2012
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
A practical keyboard stand, I can only recommend!!! Stable, practical, easy to use. Just the right thing for all, whether professional or not.
Except for the rubber parts simply top
Review from R. Alter on 25.11.2011
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Just got it delivered, and am except for the rubber grommets
very satisfied. The grommets I have also "immediately" against self-adhesive
2 mm thick foam rubber parts, because I am allergic to all plastic and rubber parts from
allergic to all plastic and rubber parts from the Far East. But with this
quick adjustment, and the stable stand behavior, you can build in this
Art not build a better stand. He is absolutely worth the money.
x-keyboard stand
Review from s.kluthe on 17.11.2011
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The x-keyboard stand is stable, is completely sufficient for my daughter (14 years). Price-performance ratio completely in order. I would order it again
Keyboard stand
Review from Peter Grünig on 09.09.2011
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
A very practical device. Suitable for different sizes of keyboards! Very stable,easy to handle, easy to transport and
very reasonable price! Can be recommended!!!!
Meets all requirements
Review from Esko on 20.05.2012
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
There is not much to say about a keyboard stand ^^ It meets all expectations, holds, is stable, does not wobble and even an allen key was included for adjustment. I am fully satisfied ^^
Very satisfied
Review from Rita on 18.04.2012
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
We already had a Keybordständer, with only one strut, which was defective after only two days.
Due to the double struts, this key board stand is stable.
Rating
Review from Franz-Josef Angenendt on 27.02.2012
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The delivered double-strut Classic Cantabile X keyboard stand corresponds to both the description and my expectations. It is practical, easy to handle and above all very stable and sustainable. Last but not least, the price is unbeatable.
Very good
Review from B. Junge on 22.02.2012
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
As described a very stable stand. It is easy to build and just as easy to adjust the height. This product can only be recommended.
Keyboard stand
Review from Blondie on 02.02.2012
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Is a bit globig, but my keyboard fitsdrauf. Optimal keyboard width would be: 35 cm, my keyboard, with 27 cm also fits, but I had to move the rubber mounts (for which they are also there). he wobbles a bit but that can be fixed well udn is certainly product dependent. Very positive about the product: it can be adjusted very variable and also wonderfully simple.for this price definitely recommendable.
Super
Review from Trudschie63 on 26.01.2012
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I bought the keyboard stand together with keyboard - within a very short time both were delivered (overnight) - great.
The stand is very stable, because double braced and can be adjusted in size without problems.
For this price really a great thing! Full star rating!!!
Keyboard stand
Review from M on 10.01.2012
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
So the keyboard stand is really great, stable and handy.
The delivery arrived on time, within 2 days.
Super many thanks
Everything's fine!
Review from TanjaSchmidt on 07.01.2012
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very fast delivery. The product is exactly as shown, good quality, everything complete. Everything completely uncomplicated, I am very satisfied
Recommended
Review from G. Daumann on 27.12.2011
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
We are very satisfied with this item. He is stable, good quality and also inexpensive. Double brace is really important, you can also quickly fold it again and put away, thank you.
Keyboard stand
Review from S. Ebert on 19.12.2011
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am very satisfied, because the keyboard stand as described is very stable, stable and adjustable in height! Only recommended!
practical helper
Review from Marion on 17.12.2011
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Since I first gave my daughter a keyboard without a stand, she was very happy when I then bought this stand afterwards and so the playing is even more fun.is definitely recommended.
Super
Review from hdjoe on 04.12.2011
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Stand is very practical as well as Standfest, transportable and super executed at this price.
The purchase was really worth it!
R.s.stueer@t-online.de
Review from Siegfried on 05.01.2021
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Delivery and
quality and
Price performance top.
Stable and practical
Review from Heike on 21.06.2020
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Set up with a handle, stable stand, quickly adjusted in height, my digital piano fits perfectly on it. And visually it also fits. So 100 percent satisfied.
Super simple operation
Review from Bert on 18.05.2020
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Stabil.tut exactly wss it should. Clamping is nice and easy to fix with detent. Great
Very good
Review from Roberto on 28.04.2020
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Good product and good and fast delivery. I recommend it.
Top price - performance
Review from Volker on 09.02.2020
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Super service as always, I am very satisfied with the keyboard stand meets my expectations.
Inexpensive and still robust
Review from Stefan on 16.01.2020
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
This stand I can absolutely recommend. Simply fold apart like a clothes horse. Easy to handle height adjustment.
Super stable
Review from Nicole on 17.12.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Perfect for our funkeyboard, nice and stable and solid material.
To complain is only the Trandport, the delivery company is not exactly squeamish with the goods, cardboard was open at one end and had some holes. Thank God the stand remained intact.
Very satisfied
Review from Renate on 05.11.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The delivery came very quickly and on time. The keyboard stand makes a good stable impression and is really easy to use.
Great quality for a small price
Review from Thomas on 05.10.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Stable design in best quality, convenient to lock at any desired height, secure instrument support, extremely good value. Absolutely recommended purchase.
Very satisfied with the product!
Review from Ernst on 02.08.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very satisfied with the goods only the shipping with dpd is every time a disaster! This shortcoming is not on you, this called, ,delivery company is absolutely the last, one runs every time his package behind, ln a pickup station, i
Very good product
Review from Desislava on 08.07.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The stand is very stable and can be stowed at different heights. Very good height for children.
Good value and good.
Review from Frank on 13.06.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Keyboard stand as described. Very stable and easy to handle. I am very satisfied.
Unpack, set up and you're done.
Review from Theo on 28.03.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Thank you very much; I had so ncht expected.
Very well packaged and immediately ready for use.
No tedious screwing together required.
Qulität top
and that for the price. Super
Super^^
Review from Caroline on 18.02.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Super stable and easy to use :) . Our Kurze is very happy to be able to adjust her keyboard alone when she wants to play sitting... :) ...
X_keyboard stand
Review from Andreas on 22.12.2018
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
double braced = very good
height adjustable = very good
rubber cuffs on the feet = very good
price = very good
speed of delivery = very good
communication with your company = excellent +++++
delivery = the next time please do not dpd, because they are very unfriendly, rarely really ring but simply deliver the package at a post office, then you have the legwork, opening hours, bad parking, etc..

so a 4,80 !
Merry Christmas and a good start into the new year
Andreas Knuppertz
Keyboard stand
Review from Adi on 23.10.2018
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
stable keyboard, we are satisfied. Thank you very much!
This is a super part !!!
Review from Ernst on 30.05.2018
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
This part (keyboard stand) is so good that I immediately order a second !!!! Greetings Ernst
Super toll!
Review from Martin on 30.05.2018
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Great product at a great price. Is not used for a keyboard but as a construction stand in model making.
Super fast delivery.
I can only recommend.
Thank you for prompt execution
Review from Heinz on 19.03.2018
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Particularly noteworthy is the expert advice on the phone and uncomplicated processing and prompt delivery.
Keyboard stand
Review from Rita on 14.03.2018
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Easy handling, am very satisfied with keyboard and stand - perfect!
Keyboard support
Review from SALVATORE on 20.02.2018
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Great product, great price and fast delivery time
I like very much
Review from Kai on 16.11.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Great quality fast delivery will recommend the shop
Great keyboard stand
Review from Johann on 13.11.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The stand fits the Casio keyboard .
It is optimal for our use at home.
The SimpleLock quick adjustment is very good to handle.
Am very satisfied.
Cantabile X keyboard stand
Review from Hartmut on 28.09.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Robust and easy to use;
Super value for money.
I like
Review from Anton on 22.04.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Fine adjustment well possible. My expectations are fully met
Good and cheap
Review from Jens on 24.12.2015
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The stand is solidly built and the quick release is super. In particular, the height can be adjusted comparatively fine. There is a star deduction, because the stand swings relatively strongly due to construction. However, this is only the case in a low setting (for sitting). The reason for this is that the rear screw connection can not be fixed. Is probably with many other X-stands also the case, but still somewhat annoying.
Product Review
Review from Peter on 03.12.2014
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The keyboard stand is very stable, continuously adjustable in height and easy to use. The keyboard is secure thanks to the rubber coating and does not slip backwards. Price-performance ratio very good. Article absolutely recommendable.
Pied non conforme
Review from Franck on 17.02.2020
Variant Classic Cantabile PRO II Keyboard Stand - Double Struts - X-Shaped - Holds up to 30 kg
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
As I already wrote to you, I ordered a YamahPSR-EW-600 keyboard from your site and then searched for a keyboard support on your site.
I followed the recommendations before ordering and upon receipt, I discovered that the stand you recommended does not fit the Yamah PSR-EW-600 keyboard at all.
Following my complaint email, you inform me that there is no specific support for this keyboard. Why then do you advise to buy the "Classic Cantabile" if you know that it will not fit the keyboard.
I warn future buyers not to trust the recommendations of your site.