Classic Cantabile Trumpet Flugelhorn Cornet Cleaning Kit

4.7/5.0
Based On 19 ratings
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Trumpet cleaning set
Review from Pascal on 24.08.2021
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Well thought-out and very practical accessories for thorough cleaning.
Cleaning kit for trumpet
Review from Martina on 17.05.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Train oil and valve oil is to be used equally? Or is there better a gel for the trains? To the care of the water flaps with the cork attachment one does not come with the supplied pen.

The packaging was very awkward as the box was too big and the label was stuck around the corner. With the dpd delivery I was not satisfied. The cardboard box had a hole.
Super cleaning set
Review from Tobias on 27.04.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Super cleaning set! I can only recommend! However, a tutorial on how to use everything would still be interesting.
*****
Review from Jeroen on 15.03.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The order was neatly delivered from Germany within a reasonable period of three or four days.
Essential kit
Review from GRICOURT on 31.01.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Nothing is missing I was able to clean my Bb trumpet thoroughly after disassembling and passing in a bath with dishwashing liquid.
Gladly again!
Review from Andreas on 28.01.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Fast delivery and good product. Always gladly again.
trumpet cleaning kit
Review from giovanni on 14.08.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Perfect, there's everything you need to clean it.
Round thing
Review from Mario on 24.05.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Contains everything necessary as far as I can judge the layman. Prompt delivery.
Goods TOP! As described!
Review from Helene on 06.11.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am fully satisfied. Delivery and goods were flawless.
17.4o
Review from Edgar on 27.07.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Llieferung has taken a long time.the product and the price are fine
Comprehensive set,
Review from Edmund on 25.05.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The described set is exactly suitable for my requirements.
Complete set for all trumpet maintenance tasks
Review from Alfred on 28.03.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Soft cloth for external cleaning, brush on long flexible guide for wiping, or removal of residual moisture. Small brush for the mouthpiece and one for the valve cylinders. The grease balm for the valve trains saves the usual viscous train oil and is probably more persistent in effectiveness.
Inexpensive cleaning set
Review from Thomas on 21.01.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I was able to make my son's trumpet work again with this cleaning kit. A pump valve was stuck, which after cleaning and oiling again works perfectly.
I like
Review from Bernd-Peter on 11.01.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The composition of the cleaning set is successful.
super fast and smooth
Review from Peter on 19.02.2016
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Thank you for the good service. Fast delivery.
Everything you need
Review from Fichier on 15.11.2010
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
A useful set for regular maintenance, of which all parts are easy to handle.

+ good post-cleaning and lasting surface "sealing".
+ Brush set gentle and yet so thorough
+ train / valve oil very good

- for a, if necessary basic cleaning of strongly tarnished plates, less suitable