Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 WH Digital Piano White Gloss Set with Bench and Headphone

4.7/5.0
Based On 112 ratings
5 Stars
89
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1

A verification of the ratings has taken place as follows: Only customers who are registered in our online store and have actually purchased the product from us can submit a rating for the item in the customer account.

splendid
Review from BERTRAND on 28.03.2021
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
the product is excellent, the only reproach is the lack of a note in French, for the rest this piano is formidable my wife is delighted
I like it
Review from Giuliana marcela Elizabet on 19.05.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I would like to say that the product arrived home in good condition, it is easy to assemble and brings the necessary.
after a week works very well, anything, I can also call, the customer service atention and good. thank you.
Everything as promised
Review from Patrick on 15.05.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Delivery came on time, all promised services were met
Still excited but...
Review from Anonymus on 04.01.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
As I said, I am an opera singer and really only need simple functions.
I tried the note in English and then also in German, but do not get along with the recording. I find it very complicated to do anything with the buttons there and
I'm going to give up soon.
A note in French would really be totally necessary !

Comme dit précédemment, je suis chanteuse d'opéra et n'ai besoin que de fonctions simples.
J'ai lu la notice en anglais, puis en allemand, mais je n'arrive toujours pas à enregistrer. Je trouve
le système assez compliqué ou mal expliqué, et je crains de bientôt jeter l'éponge.
A notice in French would obviously be indispensable!

But the piano is beautiful and it fits my living room perfectly !
Sinon le piano est magnifique et il va très bien dans mon salon !
Very nice surprise ! Big surprise !
Review from Sophie on 28.12.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
We decided last week and ordered this piano.

We live in France on Lake Geneva and thought .... let's wait ! But to our surprise it was
us barely a week.

The transporter was very very nice and even helped me.

The piano has many buttons and I probably won't use them because I only need Grand Piano.

As an opera singer, I would have liked more classical tones, but I will get used to it.

I really recommend Kirstein, and will be ordering again very soon.

Happy 2020 !
Super
Review from Ute on 20.11.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Despite major damage to the packaging, the goods were top! Easy assembly! Super service!
Quality at a reasonable price
Review from Fabrice on 11.02.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
It really lacks the instructions in French for it to be perfect. Can you do something?
Very nice electric piano
Review from Nicole on 03.01.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
My daughter is thrilled. It looks great and sounds very good.
Super Set
Review from Rabea on 05.05.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The piano was delivered quickly, the packaging was slightly damaged, but the piano has got nothing from it, because it was very well packed.
You can build the piano only to two reasonably, at least the last part on top, because it is very heavy and you could otherwise damage it. The build up itself is self-explanatory. The quality of the material is very good, both the piano itself and the chair.
Finally built up, switched on and played I must say, I am 100% satisfied that I have chosen this piano. The sound is super good and even when it is turned down the tones still come across great.
Maybe as a beginner you don't need all the functions yet, but it's worth an investment for the future.
Clear buy recommendation!
TOTAL BEGEISTERT
Review from Dr. Luise on 04.05.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Best piano I ever had. It's wonderful.
I'm totally blown away by how it sounds. Like a normal piano and the many possibilities with strings, drums etc.
Absolutely recommended.
I like
Review from Abdul-salam on 03.05.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
But forsicht on the delivery is not abandoned.
Best Christmas in my life ,best gift
Review from Müller on 29.12.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I got piano for Christmas from my parents,
We have argued with my daughter first 3 days only who of us may play first.
It sounds fantastic, looks mega, I recommend buying the same in high gloss white, as I got.
There are so many different features, I haven't even tried half of them,
I'm thrilled!!!!
Great piano
Review from Lilia on 11.03.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Fast delivery and super sound, recommendable
Class
Review from Katica on 11.01.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The piano looks beautiful, has many functions, especially recording function finds my son great, sounds like a classical piano. My son, we are all thrilled.
Very good electric piano
Review from Kai on 23.12.2016
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
-The electric piano looks very good.
-The keyboard with hammer action and velocity is also good.
-Speakers could be a little better!
Very good
Review from Benedetto on 04.12.2016
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very well packed ,serious competent seller.thank you very much.
Heinz
Review from Heinz on 12.11.2016
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am very satisfied with the electric piano. It has a very nice sound
It's a real pleasure to play it.
Recommendation
Review from Valentina on 21.06.2016
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
We have long considered between a real piano and electric piano.with the choice that we have made, we are very satisfied.the sound is great and the piano looks very classy.
Simply class
Review from Tim on 09.03.2016
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am totally thrilled with the quality, the sound and the great design. If we buy more instruments then probably only at KIRSTEIN
Viktor D.
Review from viktor on 26.12.2015
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
E Piano by Classic DP -A410 white lacquered E Piano topp
Mrs. M.Erdmann
Review from Monika on 26.12.2015
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The electric piano is highly recommended, sound and optics top!
Process and delivery were fast and smooth.
Small defect is the missing instruction manual in German,
otherwise I am very satisfied.
The piano is good, but the customer support is non-existent.
Review from Laurent on 15.10.2021
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The positives:
- Fast delivery and solid packaging (fortunately, because the shoe marks on the box of the piano prove that someone did not hesitate to climb on it).
- The instrument is well made and pleasant to play.
The negative:
- After removing the beautiful packaging, I discovered a piano covered in large, greasy fingerprints, making it very difficult to remove. This spoiled my enjoyment of receiving this beautiful item.
- The surfaces of some of the parts are, I believe, heat bonded, but they have been overheated and therefore there are "holes" in the black matte foil of the piano (fortunately not visible because underneath the instrument). At the moment it is nothing serious, but I fear that the case will peel off in time! To be continued...
- One of the legs of the stool has a badly fitted insert. It comes loose from the housing when you try to tighten the leg. As a result, the 4th leg of the seat cannot be installed. The stool is unusable!
All of these shortcomings, which were initially perceived as minimal, are starting to become real dissatisfaction, as for over a week now my 3 or 4 emails to customer service (to at least 2 different @kirstein addresses and also via the Amazon website (which I used to pay for my purchase)) have all gone without any response.
This is very annoying and does not bode well for the quality of customer service. With a quick response and at least the sending of a replacement stool leg, my rating and judgment would have been much more conciliatory.
Perfect
Review from Viviane on 31.08.2021
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 WM Digital Piano White Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I bought a piano for my son, a beginner. I am very happy with the quality of the product and the service. I recommend it 100%.
Super Floor
Review from Elfriede on 11.03.2021
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am thrilled with this piano. Now that I want to play the piano again in my retirement, I purchased this instrument. It was the best decision.
It has so many possibilities and a very nice sound in all variations.
The delivery went really well and the assembly is so easy that you can start playing right away. I also like that you can order the matching set right away.
I can only recommend it to everyone.
Very satisfied
Review from Emine on 11.03.2021
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 WM Digital Piano White Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
We are very satisfied , it's just great !
Plan
Review from Sven on 13.01.2021
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am very happy with the piano the sounds are good and the rich variety of tones also convinces me, but what was still best the very fast delivery that arrived even a day earlier than stated.
Epiano - Super article, shipping and handling very good!!!!!
Review from PATRICIA on 21.10.2020
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
We are very satisfied with the delivery and with the electric piano. Everything worked out fine and the piano was delivered very quickly!!!!
Great sound, great service
Review from Christine on 04.10.2020
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 WM Digital Piano White Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
My daughter got this piano for her birthday. I can only recommend it. The sound is great and she loves playing it.
A beauty!
Review from Sevda on 21.08.2020
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 WM Digital Piano White Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I buy already the 2nd time an electric piano at kirstein.de.
Very nice the piece looks at home!
Like a real piano. It sounds like that too.
Super!
Review from Sabine on 14.07.2020
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 WM Digital Piano White Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Fast delivery, easy set up! Am complete beginner and very happy with it! Instruction manual was in English, I sent a mail that I need this please in German and promptly got the pdf sent! Very customer friendly, thank you, greetings from Austria Sabine
Endless possibilities!
Review from Maud on 26.05.2020
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Heavy to get into the apartment, but easy to install!
This piano offers infinite possibilities, with its large number of voices and its midi plug.
We are very happy with our purchase!
Only regret: the stool handles, which take up a lot of space!
Very nice electric piano, everything top.
Review from Catrin on 22.04.2020
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SH Digital Piano Black Gloss Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The only thing that is to be criticized, the instruction manual is only in English.
Very good price-performance ratio!
Review from Wolfgang on 16.01.2020
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 WM Digital Piano White Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The E Piano is equipped with everything the advanced player needs!

Thanks also to the good and component service. Unfortunately, an English-language instruction manual was attached. A quick call solved the problem within seconds and we had received the German-language manual via email!

Thank you, the customer is the focus here. We are happy to recommend you!

W. Kiefer
Except for delivery: everything perfect
Review from Oliver on 29.12.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 WM Digital Piano White Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Except for the delivery, everything was great: from the advice to the processing to the product: fits!

Delivery: on the advised day (Wednesday) the delivery did not come. About a friendly phone call Friday 12-16 clock as a new delivery date made: Goods came dan on Friday at 10:xx. .... stupid, now my wife knew what you get for Christmas, because she was stupidly at home. :-(
Go OK.
Review from Sonja on 27.12.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Description, order, payment and delivery all top!
First impression very good
Review from Daniel on 25.12.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 WM Digital Piano White Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Our first impression is very good so far. Simple construction. Processing good. Touch also good. Sound quality and sound possibilities very good. Pleases the whole family.
Plan
Review from Béatrice on 02.12.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
This piano suits me just fine, it's what I've been waiting for.

However, I must point out my dissatisfaction with the delivery and assembly. The delivery man dropped me off at the bottom of my building with 3 packages weighing a total of 70 kg. (yes, I thought the piano would arrive already assembled). His instructions were not to take these 3 parcels up to my apartment, located on the 3rd floor. I had to put these 3 parcels, fortunately in the elevator, and then drag them to the inside of my apartment. This was very complicated and difficult given the weight. I don't know how an elderly person would do it !!! To conclude, I also had to assemble the piano and its bench myself.
A piece of advice for Kirstein (if I may say so): warn of the type of delivery, offer several choices (delivery to the bottom of the building, delivery to the inside of your home or delivery to the inside of your home and assembly) at different prices...In this case, nothing was specified when ordering.
Super device
Review from Jochen on 13.11.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 WM Digital Piano White Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Excellent sound, velocity practically indistinguishable from the piano! I would buy the device again at any time.
Dream fulfilled
Review from Rewe on 19.08.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 WM Digital Piano White Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
After over 30 years without a piano, I have fulfilled a long dream with this e-piano. I am totally thrilled with this set, the re-entry into the game was easy. The various features I use of course not yet all. The sound and feel are top, the delivery was fast and the packaging was first class.
Thanks for this great instrument
Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Electric Piano Black Matt SET incl. Bench, Headphones and School
Review from Thomas on 06.08.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Super product class voice color a pleasure to play the electric piano not only suitable for beginners in my opinion the purchase was super with desired date of delivery without shipping costs and surcharge for a desired delivery date is already really class the delivery was without problems such a service wishes every customer high praise.
Great set
Review from Adil on 20.03.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SH Digital Piano Black Gloss Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Super quality and top delivery time.
We are very satisfied with the piano. It makes a high-quality impression.
Clear buy recommendation!
Quite a great device!
Review from Björn on 21.01.2019
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
For us as beginners a great piano! My wife has fun with it
Great for strumming around
Review from Lena on 07.11.2018
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The piano is great. It looks high quality and is easy to assemble. The whole functions are also very great. However, it bothers me extremely that you hear the striking of the keys so. If you wear headphones while playing, you can still hear the keys strike next door in the room.
Honestly. Since I would rather have fewer functions on the piano and for keys that are quieter when hitting.
Everything wonderful
Review from Helga on 15.10.2018
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SH Digital Piano Black Gloss Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Great piano , great sound , very satisfied , very fast delivery
Highly recommended
Review from Jennifer on 23.08.2018
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Beautiful workmanship, very good sound, quickly assembled and very fun. Delivery was fast and neat.
Very good electric piano for a beginner
Review from Nathanael on 18.04.2018
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 WM Digital Piano White Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I'm a total beginner myself and don't know any models to compare. But the electric piano is exactly as expected. The sound sounds very realistic to me and the keystroke feels good.
The quality and workmanship make a good impression as well. It doesn't look cheap or inferior and makes a good quality piece of furniture.
I'm just thrilled!
Review from stefanie on 26.02.2018
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Me and my kids are totally thrilled !!! It is really very fast and easy to build... for the price, a really great instrument...
SUPER Numbers Plan
Review from ANGELIQUE on 25.01.2018
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Digital piano ordered January 16 received January 24
very good contact with DHL Germany for delivery
Careful packaging and very well protected piano
The sound is very nice, a lot of options that we haven't had the time to explore yet.
I highly recommend this product
perfect
Review from Anonymus on 14.11.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
fast shipping in 10 days arrived in sardinia. the courier called to make an appointment the previous day. gentilissimo has downloaded into the house. the assembly easy and fast quality is excellent furniture and chair is the piano. beautiful sound.
Bello
Review from Isabella on 27.10.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very clean and well calibrated sound, very nice and particular modes with simple and understandable controls, just what I was looking for
Fast delivery
Review from Ludmilla on 22.06.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Fast processing, delivery good device.
Good quality
Great product
Review from Christoph on 06.04.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Great e-pinao with many features at a reasonable price.
Two small points of criticism - but at this price are completely ok:
1) The processing of the e-piano could be improved (for example, the back of the stand - here could be taken a slightly stronger wood).
2) The headphones are of average quality - but for the beginning that's enough.

Am very satisfied with the electric piano so far and can only recommend this.
Completely satisfied
Review from Anonymus on 14.02.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
L̲i̲e̲f̲r̲u̲n̲g̲: With DHL to Ö, very prompt (3 working days) & friendly: the driver even helped me to drag the huge box to the 2nd floor. The only 'niggle' was the parcel tracking on the website, where a pack number just disappeared on the way. But it all arrived complete and without delay.

A̲u̲f̲b̲a̲u̲: really easy. But not to be confused with 'easy', as the console weighs an estimated 35-40kg or so. But even alone it was done in about ¾h, with two it should go a little faster and be significantly 'easier'.

The I̲n̲s̲t̲r̲u̲m̲e̲n̲t̲: As furniture really a piece of jewelry! Of course, the body is made of veneered furniture boards (what else?), but is, as far as I can tell, properly solid veneered (estimated 1½mm, and not ⅒mm, like even good furniture these days).

K̲l̲a̲v̲i̲a̲t̲u̲r̲: for my feeling (beginner) very 'piano-like'. Decent resistance, much more powerful in the bass than in the treble. A pressure point simulation is missing, but whether that comes off, I can not judge. The touch dynamics could be more pronounced (the setting option is not enough in my opinion).

K̲l̲a̲n̲g̲: I am fully satisfied. The 2x40W are generous (which, little tip, is best heard when you turn *quiet*: if it's still 'all there' then an amp is good) and sufficient. Who expects the sound of a 120000€ Bösendorfer Imperial for 600€ will probably be disappointed.

A̲l̲l̲g̲e̲m̲e̲i̲n̲: Before buying, I also browsed around in music forums, and there such 'cheap parts' are torn to pieces ('table horn' and the like). You can forget it: it seems to me like the Bentley driver who makes fun of Skoda from above.

K̲r̲i̲t̲i̲k̲p̲u̲n̲k̲t̲e̲:

° c' has to be struck much harder on my instrument to elicit a sound than the other keys. Disturbing. (This may need to be clarified with the technical department. Maybe there is a service mode where you can adjust the sensor settings? Nothing like that is mentioned in the manual).

The large F picks mechanically something, but that seems to give itself quickly.

° Although ordered a 'set', the stool doesn't really fit: it has a different finish (just matte black). But this is not really noticeable. Who looks so, also steals, and who steals, flies out.

Another tip: (m)a external Bluetooth module (via headphone jack) brings a latency of estimated about ⅒sec. Completely unusable for gaming. A Bluetooth and or WiFi module would still be a suggestion for the manufacturer. (And be it as an equipment variant).

Thank you, Musikhaus Kirstein, gladly again at any time.
Piano in white
Review from Cristina on 13.02.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 WM Digital Piano White Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Got my piano delivered a few weeks ago. Fast, flawless and uncomplicated. Everything went smoothly.
As for the piano itself, I am more than satisfied. Looks classy and has a good sound. The construction was very easy.
If only it were always so simple! TOP!
Review from Andreas on 04.02.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SH Digital Piano Black Gloss Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The package was delivered quickly. The supplier called shortly before delivery. Goods were very well packaged. Assembly went easily and quickly. The electric piano looks "great" when assembled. It has a good sound quality and the keystroke is exactly as desired, claims the user. Details of the really many technical possibilities would go beyond the scope here.

From my side a top instrument for a good price and also a top dealer.
Very good musical instrument
Review from Nina on 31.01.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SH Digital Piano Black Gloss Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very good musical instruments. Visually beautiful. With many functions. Only unfortunately, the manual was only in English. But then got one in German by email. The headphones I found not good From the volume. Much too quiet. My own are much better. Would I not ordered. But who has none at all, then they will also go. Have already looked at such a device from Yamaxa. This is just as good as Yamaxa, but cheaper. Highly recommended
Rating
Review from Markus on 11.01.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 WM Digital Piano White Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
To properly assess the instrument I need more time.
Bad is that no German manual was there, but what was done by asking.
The functions change back too quickly. The recording function is very cumbersome and does not always work.
But that can also be all on me. Otherwise, a beautiful and very playable instrument
Super price performance ratio
Review from Klaus on 02.01.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SH Digital Piano Black Gloss Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
All expectations were met.
Fast delivery, assembly very easy and quickly done.
Sound very good.
Super price performance ratio.
Simply everything as expected.
Recommendable electric piano set
Review from Prosper on 28.12.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 WM Digital Piano White Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Great electric piano set. Well made, great sound. For the price just for beginners a real recommendation. In addition, a fast delivery and very nice, telephone contact.
Super price-performance ratio
Review from Kurt Wieser on 23.12.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 WM Digital Piano White Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Have only played on a Yamaha Keybord to date. But since my son is learning piano at school, and this is too expensive, I came across the electric piano. Has a Hammermäßigen sound, it is very well made. Would not have imagined that it has such a beautiful sound. The keyboard is great, I can't say anything else about it. Would recommend it at any time.
Very good
Review from bojan on 23.12.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SH Digital Piano Black Gloss Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very good
Price / performance hard to beat
Review from Ralf on 14.12.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 WM Digital Piano White Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Admittedly, it is my first "piano", so keyboard instrument with weighted keys. In this regard, I have no comparison possibilities, but in terms of sound and workmanship.
As a long-time user of Korg and Yamaha, I had certain requirements, which this instrument should meet. It should (of course) have a decent piano sound, be cleanly finished and furthermore fit into my existing musical infrastructure (Midi, etc.). My expectations and hopes were exceeded by far! Most of the sounds (certainly not all) on this part are really great! Especially the piano sounds are better than anything I've ever heard before. I can only judge the playability of the keyboard in layman's terms. The lower notes are harder to play than the higher ones.
The sound of the built-in speakers is amazingly good.
For this price, a very clear buy recommendation!
Super electric piano with endless functions!
Review from Alexandra on 29.02.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SH Digital Piano Black Gloss Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Great product for small price. Looks very chic and feels like a real piano - only it does not annoy anyone when I play, thanks to headphones! Highly recommended!
Hello Musikhaus Kirstein
Review from Roselott on 22.12.2015
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SH Digital Piano Black Gloss Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Despite late delivery, I am fully enthusiastic about this beautiful digital piano.
As a gift, it was delivered on time and my son is since the construction no longer get away from the piano.it is a very beautiful, sonorous piano and fulfills all the wishes of a piano player.also the optics is a dream. We are very satisfied, thank you very much.
We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year and much success in the future.your music friends.
Great electric piano
Review from Manuela on 04.01.2018
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
This electric piano has a high quality finish. Great quality of the sound as well. For this price unbeatable! The sound or the quality of the supplied headphones is perfect! We are 100% satisfied with this electric piano!
Piano meets my expectations
Review from Klaus on 04.12.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
After a long search I landed on your product. Delivery in order, construction without Problene and appearance very good. All functions I could not yet try, because of all my printer strikes for the printout of the deutechen manual. Price-performance ratio is totally in Ordnng and I can as a spoiled keyboard player finally play the piano again so right. My 2 grandchildren who play from Yamaha are totally surprised. I can definitely recommend this instrument. I am also very satisfied with Kirstein's customer service. Keep up the good work for satisfied hobby musicians!
Super piano!
Review from Firas on 26.10.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
L̲i̲e̲f̲r̲u̲n̲g̲: was on time in 4 working days after order. However, DHL did not call to make an appointment. The delivery man was just at the door and I was fortunately nearby. This needs to be taken care of in the future. Although the driver helped me to bring the package to the second floor.

A̲u̲f̲b̲a̲u̲: took me no more than 30 minutes. It definitely needs two people though because the keyboard top is really heavy and wide. The piece is very elegant and looks like a real piano in the room. It fits super with the furniture at my place.

K̲l̲a̲v̲i̲e̲r̲: I don't have much experience with acoustic pianos. But this instrument fulfilled my wishes. The sound is similar to a real piano and I found the hammer action very realistic. The pedals also work just like a normal piano.

I am quite happy with the instrument and I am very excited to be able to play again at home. I would order again at any time and recommend it to others.
Plan
Review from WOLFGANG on 27.09.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Order processing totally problem-free.
Very satisfied.
To recommend
Super Floor
Review from Andreas on 24.12.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Super Piano! !! Can only be recommended! !!!! Our daughter is happy! !!! Thank you!!!
There are better for this price
Review from Anonymus on 23.04.2018
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
This piano was then for me as an absolute beginner with no experience also my first choice.
Of course, mainly because of the price. As probably with other buyers too.
If you know nothing else, you find this product also not bad, maybe even good. You only have to read through the other reviews here, they are just bursting with enthusiasm regarding classic cantabile pianos.
But if you look around in the relevant forums like musiker-board.de or clavio.de, the whole thing looks a bit different.
Over 90% of the users there categorically reject the classic cantabile instruments (Hemingway, Thomann etc.). Words like "cheap junk", "buy something sensible" etc. are used.
For info:
The manufacturer of these devices is the Chinese company Medeli.
They produce various devices for various German dealers, and the dealers then only have their own "brand names" printed on them.
Indeed, these do not play with the sound and the keyboard feeling in the same league as the devices of the well-known brand manufacturers of Yamaha, Kawai, Korg, Roland or also Casio.
I noticed this after a few weeks of playing with my DP-A410 reviewed here and exchanged it again.
After that I bought a Roland FP-30, which "plays" at least one league higher in sound and feel.
I can therefore only appeal to all parents and newcomers to rely on brand names when buying a piano for the first time, in order to ensure that their child has fun playing the piano in the long term.
The brand manufacturers simply offer better instruments, even in the price range of 400-600€.
Even if you have to make concessions in terms of equipment and connections.
Sound and keyboard are the two essential points of a digital piano.
Better 10-20 good sounds than 600 mediocre ones.
Nobody needs 600 different sounds anyway.
Recommendable alternatives in the price range of 400-600€
Korg B1 from 549€
https://www.kirstein.de/Stagepianos/Korg-B1SP-BK-Stagepiano-mit-Staender-und-3er-Pedal-Schwarz.html
Casio CDP-130 starting at 418€
https://www.kirstein.de/Compact-Pianos/Casio-CDP-130-SR-Compact-E-Piano-silber-schwarz-Deluxe-SET-mit-Holzstaender-Bank-Kopfhoerer-und-Schule.html
Yamaha P-45 from 472€
https://www.kirstein.de/Compact-Pianos/Yamaha-P-45B-Stage-Piano-Black-SET-inkl-Homestaender.html
If you want it to look a bit like a home piano, this is the one:
Yamaha YDP-143
https://www.kirstein.de/Digitalpianos/Yamaha-YDP-143-B-Arius-E-Piano-Schwarz-Matt.html
The best keyboard for under 800€ is without a doubt the Roland FP-30 (with 3-way sensor and pressure point simulation):
https://www.kirstein.de/Stagepianos/Roland-FP-30-BK-Stagepiano-SET-KSC-Staender-Pedal.html
I'm done... :-)
Comment of Musikhaus Kirstein:

Vielen Dank für Ihre kritische Bewertung.
Ihre subjektive Meinung mag Sie zu der Entscheidung gebracht haben, dass das DP-A 410 für Sie nicht das Instrument Ihrer Wahl ist. Mehrere hundert zufriedene Kunden zeugen davon, dass man mit dem DP-A 410 in Sachen Preis/Leistung ein absolut empfehlenswertes Instrument erhält.

Unfortunately contains a serial error
Review from Anonymus on 01.12.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
In itself visually a super electric piano with many features that look like a keyboard in the form of a piano.

But who wants to play church organ on this electric piano (perhaps also at other notes(?)), has problems from the note c1. From here on, the keys sound a quarter tone higher than the keys below, and scratchy. Musically a no-go!
Unfortunately, this is a serial defect of the DP-A products, which probably cannot be fixed yet(?). So the device had to go back.

Two stars are therefore for the friendly customer service, the fast delivery and reversal.

It's just a shame that the DP-A variants are put on sale without any indication of this, despite the serial defect.

Conclusion: So if you only want to play the piano and don't want to spend too much money, you should perhaps choose a cheaper variant from Classic Cantabile, such as the DP-50.
We are thrilled!
Review from Marianne on 20.07.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very good price / performance ratio. Super sound! Ideal entry-level model.
Delivery with shipping company without problems.
Beautiful piano set
Review from Kerstin on 30.03.2017
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Am satisfied with this piano. Have started to take piano lessons, good to handle for beginners.
Negative, therefore 2 points deduction:
The English operating instructions- would have liked to have them in German.
Delivery was good, to the front door / shed - the exact delivery time by phone would be better to agree, because the total package of one person is not to transport.
Comment of Musikhaus Kirstein:

Hallo, vielen Dank für Ihre kritische Bewertung.

Die deutschsprachige Bedienungsanleitung kann hier heruntergeladen werden.

Great instrument for the price
Review from Friedrich on 16.12.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Order and delivery has worked great. Voicewiedergabe almost like original. Have opted for instrument with accompaniment function and not regretted. Processing beautiful. Assembly was easy.
All in all a very successful piano.
Review from Urszula on 28.12.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am not a professional pianist, but have played real piano for several years. Since I live in an apartment building, I can no longer afford it and have therefore looked for an alternative. I can describe the digital piano from Classic Cantabile as very good. It makes a very high-quality impression (just like the bench), is easy to use and set up, feels good under the fingers. I'm still having a bit of trouble getting used to the pedals, but I'm sure it will come with time. The piano actually has a very high number of different sounds, which is really fun for someone like me who likes to play it! The only thing I could complain about are the speakers, which are not that high quality.... When using the headphones, it practically sounds like real piano, but when you unplug it, the sound gets much worse. All in all - I am very satisfied.
Delivery and service impeccable
Review from Sylvia on 15.12.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The delivery and the contact itself with the company Kirstein was so far flawless. The piano came with freight forwarding, which contacted me by phone to arrange a delivery date. The piano was after unpacking in an intact condition and could be built quickly and without problems for two.
The only downer, you have to download and print out the German manual yourself, but this can be found quickly on the homepage of the company Kirstein at the corresponding piano.

About the piano itself I know as a layman not much to report, this was recommended to me by the piano teacher for my 8-year-old son as a beginner.
I like very much
Review from Galina on 22.11.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The article was delivered quickly. The shipping company had made an appointment with me in advance by phone, which was also met. The supplier has kindly helped with the transport to the apartment.
The assembly was super easy.
The E Piano is a super!!! My daughter with 8 years and beginner is enthusiastic. There is also nothing to complain about the sound, the keys and the velocity - the piano has more than earned the 5 stars.
Fast delivery, beautiful instrument
Review from Harald on 15.11.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The delivery was very fast and good. The construction was simple and well described. I am surprised by the beautiful, warm piano sound. Overall, I like the instrument very much.
I am super satisfied....
Review from Andreas on 23.06.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very fast and perfect processing and transport, shipping company announces itself, problem-free delivery.
As a beginner, I feel the instrument as very high quality workmanship and very realistic sound similar to a piano.
Thank you very much, gladly again.
Fast delivery and ...
Review from Thomas on 03.04.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
... a device with quite a lot of functions (most I will not even have discovered). Unfortunately, no German instruction manual was included.

Otherwise, it makes music and all have your fun with it.

A minimal blemish, otherwise good Verabreitung.
Tolles Piano - Super Quality
Review from Juan-Antonio on 24.02.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The article was delivered quickly. The shipping company had arranged an appointment with us in advance by phone, which was also met.
The supplier has kindly helped with the transport to the apartment.

The assembly was super easy. The workmanship is excellent and has completely exceeded our expectations.

There is also nothing to complain about the sound, the keys and the velocity - the piano has more than earned the 5 stars.
SUPER PIANO
Review from Metin on 12.02.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The E Piano is a super part.my daughter with 10Jahren and beginner is enthusiastic.the best thing about it is that with the headphones sent along super sound is heard and we have our rest.the instruction manual is in English but the German can be downloaded on the homepage of kirstein.komisch that it is not immediately there.
Ideally suited as a beginner's instrument.
Review from Stefan on 30.12.2015
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The delivery went without a hitch. Construction of the instrument is done in half an hour.
Thought as a beginner piano for our 10 year old daughter absolutely ok.
The deeper operation is due to the "minimal display" only possible with detours, but this is fine in the price range.

Keyboard is very good, tones as well, the sound system is sufficient.... but ok. It is not a Yamaha Clavinova - but it also costs only a 10% of that.

Under this aspect, the DP-A410 goes as a learning instrument completely in order!
Alles Super
Review from Michael on 28.12.2015
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Great device that leaves little to be desired at least for beginners and advanced. Very fast delivery and super processing. Highly recommended.
G. Köllner
Review from Gerald on 21.12.2015
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The DP-A 410 completely fulfills our purpose. Our 10 year old son, who started loose piano lessons half a year ago, loves to practice with the new ePiano.
Elke 15.12.2015
Review from Elke on 15.12.2015
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am very happy with the purchase of the electric piano. I did not make the decision easily and did a lot of research until I decided on this model. It has the multiple functions of a keyboard, sounds like a piano, is a beautiful piece of furniture and the price is also right. The delivery also went smoothly and according to plan. Christmas can come the electric piano is a Christmas gift for my husband. Thank you for the uncomplicated processing.
Beautiful piano -- 1 star deduction in terms of delivery
Review from Maya on 13.10.2015
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very good price-performance ratio, we are all in all very satisfied :))
The point deduction there is on the one hand because of the somewhat complicated assembly, on the other hand because of the complicated delivery by the shipping company (time span on weekdays from 10:00 to 16:00 clock, driver without navigation with 3 calls, where he had to go ... Address is on it!). With DHL everything went great.
Nevertheless ... We would buy again from Kirstein...
Maciej Wieckowski
Review from Maciej on 07.10.2015
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-A 410 SM Digital Piano Black Matt Set with Bench and Headphone
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am unfortunately not a musician, yet my thirteen year old daughter finds the piano great and she practices very diligently.
As far as design and appearance is concerned, the very beautiful and neatly built, instrument. The bench is also very nice and stable. Assembly for piano and bench takes max. one hour. Everything super neatly packed and quickly delivered. We have the piano only for a week and are very satisfied so far.
Service vs. Piano
 verified purchase
Das Klavier ist top, doch hier nebensaechlich, denn der Service von MH Kirstein ist nicht zu ueberbieten. Das erste Klavier war leider nicht einschaltbar durch einen technischen Defekt. Das Team von MH Kirstein liess es superschnell abholen und durch ein Neues ersetzen. Ich moechte mein wirklich grosses Lob aussprechen\ und kann das Klavier sowie das Musikhaus Kirstein absolut weiterempfehlen!

Vielen lieben Dank nochmals fuer alles!!! Macht weiter so!
Delivery problems
 verified purchase
The product itself and the service of Kirstein was super
Really good and cost effective ePiano
 verified purchase
This is a really good and cost effective ePiano with very good sound. It has many possibilities to change voices and styles. We just got it some days ago and could not use all these many functionalities. For that price I can only recommend it.
very good price/performance ratio
Review from Hannes on 07.07.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-410 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
For the price very good workmanship and equipment.
The sound is natural and individually adjustable, comes quite close to a classical piano. There are small compromises in the sound volume. The keystroke is very pleasant, the volume adjusts accordingly.
Super price-performance ratio
Review from Marco on 05.05.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-410 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Delivery as agreed
Assembly simple and fast
Absolutely appropriate quality in this price range in terms of sound and equipment
Incredibly many extra functions to try out and have fun with
Definitely recommendable, also for advanced users
Small drawback, the color rosewood is very close to black and the piano and bench vary in color
Instruction manual in German language would be desirable
First!
Review from Ivan on 28.04.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-410 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Product, delivery, customer service...everything was great!
Really great - with minimal deductions
Review from Simone on 15.03.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-410 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Really great instrument, price-performance fantastic.
Touch response, sound, pedals,... really close to a piano.
The looks are phenomenal. Beautiful.

Smaller deductions for the following: Operation of the extensive functions / buttons hardly intuitively possible, user manual a must. The enclosed is indeed English - but the next day as a link after request to Kirstein in the email box also available in German.
The tones far below and far above do not sound completely clear, especially over the included headphones. This is quite sufficient for simple practice at the beginning, but will soon be replaced by something of higher quality.

In addition to the device absolutely positive to highlight the incredibly good service of Kirstein. Every inquiry was answered quickly and perfectly. Even when the delivery status was unclear, I received the most detailed information, which I could not get myself. Simply super.

Conclusion: always happy to do so again.
very good price-performance ratio
Review from Jeanette on 23.02.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-410 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The shipper was a little tomboyish.
The piano itself is top notch. It just a little more black than rosewood.
A device with an incredible number of possibilities
Review from Günter on 06.02.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-410 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
A very nice piano with a lot of technology, which is unfortunately not as easy to understand and operate as was said. The advice was poor, the gentleman had even more to do than to deal with our questions, we found that not good, since a specialty store is more advisable.
Very good piano with a bit too much bells and whistles
Review from Monika on 30.01.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-410 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I bought this piano after purchasing the DP88 a few years ago.
From the processing, the piano is really great. It is very stable and also very easy to assemble. The key cover and the music stand are very sturdy.
There are a large number of voices, accompaniment options and rhythms.
I personally only need the piano functions. And they are really great and authentic.
In my opinion, the organ voices in the DP88 were better.
I personally find the technology a bit complicated. You can't quickly change the reverb or the attack. You have to go to a submenu, which is only available in English or Chinese. So if you are not so English-savvy, you might have problems.
Using the metronome is also not that easy. Since I personally lack something the simplicity.

But since it is a piano after all, I think this can be overlooked.
The piano bench is quickly assembled. Only I had to tighten the feet a few times, because they have loosened a few times. But maybe I was just too timid.
The advice by phone or on site was really great.
The piano, or the set, is highly recommended. Very good price-performance ratio.
I would buy it again.
Romas0908
Review from ROMUALDAS on 21.01.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-410 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Piano practical, good and cheap. Fits for playing and children.
Beginner
Review from UTE on 21.01.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-410 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Delivered quickly, super packaged, well processed and easily assembled, a gem now adorns our dining room.
The technology seems to work perfectly, now I just have to work on my technique. The sound is great... Until I get it to sound great to other ears, also ideal sound through the headphones.
Feel like playing!!!
Very satisfied
Review from Maik on 20.01.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-410 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Fast delivery, operating instructions unfortunately only in English
Very satisfied
Review from Frank on 20.01.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-410 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am very satisfied. The song was prompt, the arrangement with the shipping company was good.

The device and the supplied accessories make a werigenEindruck. The assembly was done in 5 minutes.

The future will show whether the device keeps what it promises visually. But I am confident. Price / performance seems to be top here.
Great beginner - E- Piano
Review from Sybille on 17.01.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-410 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Shipping fast and reliable. Good packaging, easy assembly, but you need at least 2 people.
E-piano was immediately tested and found good, even the music teacher was impressed. For a further, more accurate judgment, but it is too early.
But the first impression - good and recommendable!
great electric piano
Review from Jan on 12.01.2016
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-410 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I bought the electric piano for my wife. Order, payment and delivery have worked very well. The construction was also easy. The piano itself is really great. Super sound, proper workmanship, beautiful appearance distinguish it. Unfortunately, the instruction manual is only in English.
Tobias
Review from Tobias on 31.12.2015
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-410 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
With the electric piano we (my daughter) are very satisfied! Unfortunately, it has not worked well with the shipping. I had to pick it up from Hagen, so that it is there on time for the Bescherung! Therefore, unfortunately, only three stars!
Happy New Year 2016!!!
Simply great
Review from Achim on 23.12.2015
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-410 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Super piano, class sound and plays just gorgeous
Jörg
Review from Jörg on 21.12.2015
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-410 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Price performance TOP !
only the delivery time was a bit off.
Excellent price/performance ratio
Review from Jutta on 19.12.2015
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-410 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Good sound, attractive exterior and solid workmanship speak for this piano. The construction is uncomplicated and good to create with 2 people.
Many thanks also to the friendly and competent employees who provide in the background for a smooth process.
Thus, not only the piano has convinced!
Absolutely recommend
Review from Dario on 18.12.2015
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-410 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Fast uncomplicated order and delivery, very good quality for an extremely reasonable price. Extremely friendly and accommodating staff and employees also on the phone.
Many thanks
Very pleased!
Review from Sascha on 01.12.2015
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-410 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
We bought the electric piano for our daughter and she is very happy with it. It has the same quality and extensive features as a friend's piano, which was much more expensive.
The delivery went smoothly. The piano is super securely packaged and the assembly is done in a few simple steps (but you should be two).
Overall, we can both the provider and the piano gladly recommend!
Very nice device. Price / performance fits.
Review from Nikolai on 22.11.2015
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-410 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Our daughter has been practicing for about 4 weeks on this e-piano and we are satisfied so far. For the entry very good device. Price / performance good.
Highly recommended!!!
Review from Joanna on 14.11.2015
Variant Classic Cantabile DP-410 RH digital piano rosewood set incl. bench, headphones
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
We have had this piano for almost a month. So far we are absolutely satisfied! The sound is really good! We also asked our son's piano teacher. She especially praised the keys. The numerous "voices" are also incredible! I can't think of anything negative about this piano! Only lugging it around with my husband was exhausting:) Also, having the headphones included is really convenient. Not to mention the fast shipping! It came in time for our son's birthday. He is more than happy! Thank you so much! AND it's sturdy and smells nice like wood:)