XDrum drum sticks 7A, nylon tip, 5 pairs

4.5/5.0
Based On 17 ratings
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0

A verification of the ratings has taken place as follows: Only customers who are registered in our online store and have actually purchased the product from us can submit a rating for the item in the customer account.

happy
Review from Thomas on 20.10.2021
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
very good
I like it, but ....
Review from Franck on 12.03.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Chopsticks are fragile. I broke one the first time.
Good product
Review from W.G.W.S on 25.01.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
at a great price. I think I have a good stick there for our practice room.
BACCHETTE CON PUNTE NYLON
Review from PIETRO on 17.12.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
PROVATE 10 MINUTI, SICURAMENTE FANNO MENO RUMORE DI QUELLE IN LEGNO, PER IL RESTO NON POSSO DIRE, VEDREMO CONIL TEMPO, PER ORA TUTTO OK
Wands
Review from Piero on 15.10.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Great product and came together very quickly with everything ordered.
Sticks
Review from Nico on 24.02.2017
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Fast delivery
Correspond to the description
Fast delivery
Fits!
Review from Gerhard on 01.08.2016
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
For this price, there is nothing to complain about here! For my E - Drum are perfect for practicing at home. In the practice room is then practiced acoustically with my Stamm Sticks further. So far, the things here but amazingly good. Let's see how it looks with the durability ...
Of course 5*****
Sticks
Review from Torsten on 24.12.2014
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
With the XDrum drum sticks 7A nylon you get what you expect. Good quality, fair price.
goes so, but it has already loosened 3 nylon tips
Review from Tobias on 24.01.2018
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
goes so, but it has already loosened 3 nylon tips
for practice quite OK
Review from Martin on 22.01.2015
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The sticks are light and easy to handle.
Unfortunately, the plastic heads come off easily, but what is easy to repair with a little superglue.
For me, the price-performance ratio is right.
Review from Anonymus on 24.07.2012
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Great sticks for a small price
Review from Reiner on 31.07.2018
Variant XDrum Drum Sticks 7A Wood Tip 5 pairs
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The drumsticks are light, well made, lie very well in the hand.
I use them to practice for my e-drum. I can only recommend these sticks. From the order to the delivery 3 days, everything went great.
I will order here again with pleasure. Many thanks to the team!
Recommended
Review from Anne on 22.03.2018
Variant XDrum Drum Sticks 7A Wood Tip 5 pairs
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I'm not a specialist. The sticks use my son. But they make a very good impression. He is satisfied. Price-performance in any case very good.
light
Review from giorgio on 22.12.2017
Variant XDrum Drum Sticks 7A Wood Tip 5 pairs
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The size of these 7a's is right, but in my opinion, they are too light and unbalanced. I'll use them only when I need to play slowly.
Drumsticks light but still stable
Review from Sylvio on 21.06.2016
Variant XDrum Drum Sticks 7A Wood Tip 5 pairs
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
If you have not sat behind a drum set for a long time like me and now want to come back to the pleasure.Well, for the these sticks are well suited.They lie well in the hand and are very stable despite their lightness so far.
You can play very well all drums and cymbals.
And if one or the other goes to break, there's cheap replenishment.
Drumsticks
Review from jörg on 09.04.2016
Variant XDrum Drum Sticks 7A Wood Tip 5 pairs
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Good price / performance ratio. As a beginner I can work well with the sticks. To me they are easy in the hand.
Let's see how the sticks beat then longer load.

Josz
Stickks
Review from Torsten on 24.12.2014
Variant XDrum Drum Sticks 7A Wood Tip 5 pairs
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
With the XDrum drum sticks 7A you get what you expect. Good quality, fair price.