Steinmayer P-60 SM stage piano stage set black

4.8/5.0
Based On 9 ratings
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0

A verification of the ratings has taken place as follows: Only customers who are registered in our online store and have actually purchased the product from us can submit a rating for the item in the customer account.

Top device at a small price
Review from Jürgen on 07.01.2021
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Am thrilled! In this price range, my expectations were not very high! The piano can be played super and sounds great. Also operation well understandable. The only small point of criticism is the supplied stand. But of course that can not be high end at the price!
so far everything (again) good and very satisfied
Review from Eike on 26.12.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The piano and everything around it is great and after the first attempts we are very satisfied.
The tragedy beforehand was that the delivery came in 2 packages with 3 days difference. The first package came torn
and since I was not informed in advance that there are 2 packages and no piano was there, the assumption was close that it was stolen from the package.
it had been stolen from the package.... Hours of panic, anger, stress and despair I got a mail in the stand,
that my second shipment would be arriving shortly.... a more timely info would have been great and would have saved me a lot.

Many greetings
Eike
For beginners in a class of their own
Review from Hedi on 09.02.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The piano is very extensively equipped, sounds good and includes many functions that you have to learn slowly! The instruction videos are good; unfortunately, you can not see the stroke of the keys very well. It would be better if they could be colored when struck. The pedal is very small, but in the context of the set for this price probably appropriate. The sound is good and the keyboard is easy to play. Unfortunately, there is a little dirt on one key that can't be removed (scratches). Overall, it is definitely recommended.
Toller service
Review from Manon on 07.02.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I was personally advised for a long time on the tel! Super product, thank you!
Danke
Review from Anonymus on 22.06.2019
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I'm a beginner and I don't know much about piano yet, but I like this instrument. Thank you.
Great instrument
Review from Tanja on 31.12.2022
Variant Steinmayer P-60 WM stage piano stage set white
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Since Christmas, our son has been playing the stage piano and is totally thrilled! He is a "complete beginner", but it is fun for him.
Top articles
Review from Aliaksandra on 27.10.2020
Variant Steinmayer P-60 WM stage piano stage set white
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very great instrument. I am thrilled. Great quality and fair price for it. Have a lot of fun with it.
For a little laugh provided the packaging of the power supply and the pedal. We didn't find them at all and fortunately we haven't disposed of the styrofoam parts yet. So they are pretty well hidden in one of the parts, so you do not see them at first glance. 5 stars.
Stagepiano
Review from Kirstin on 19.08.2020
Variant Steinmayer P-60 WM stage piano stage set white
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Uncomplicated order, fast delivery, good quality for the price, am very happy damut
Very satisfied
Review from Sabrina on 18.08.2020
Variant Steinmayer P-60 WM stage piano stage set white
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very fast delivery, great value for money. Would order again at any time