Rocktile Groover's Pack JB E-Bass Set III Sunburst + Clip Tuner + Guitar Stand

4.9/5.0
Based On 14 ratings
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Good price-performance ratio for beginners
Review from Silke on 17.09.2021
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Delivered quickly. For beginners absolutely sufficient. Belt and bag are not so "doll". But at the price. Otherwise everything ok.
Good product
Review from miconi on 12.10.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Punctual delivery. All perfect
Product as ordered
Excellent product
Review from Patrick on 12.08.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
The product was shipped quickly despite some complications from the couriers, the packaging was ruined but despite this the product arrived intact and of excellent quality
excellent object
Review from Madalena on 05.05.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am pleased arrived on time, fast and perfect tool.
I highly recommend the shop and will definitely be a reference item for my next purchases
Gaetano
BUON KIT BEGINNERS
Review from RAFFAELLA on 07.04.2020
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am not an expert. It seems to me that the instrument is adequate for beginner use, it arrived with a shoulder strap, a jack, tuner/metronome with battery included, stand, spare strings and amplifier; the case is really light (mine also cracked unfortunately) the pick was not there. A DVD is included, in German. Overall I consider it a good purchase for non-experts, there is everything you need to start. Recommended. Very fast shipping.
Super Rocktile Groover's Pack JB E-Bass
Review from Peter on 27.01.2016
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Very nice musical instrument, I like it very much ...

Everything went great with packaging and shipping !
Top quality at a very good price!
Review from Martin on 29.12.2015
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
For starters, a very good instrument! Accessories rich and the small amplifier holds more than he suggests when unpacking! I am so excited about it that I am full of zeal to learn!
all very well!!!!!!!!
Review from Tobias on 03.11.2015
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
everything very good!!!!!!!! everything very good!!!!!!!!
everything very well!!!!!!!!
everything very well!!!!!!!!
All good, only the stand is not much good
Review from niki on 23.10.2020
Variant Rocktile Groovers Pack JB E-Bass Set III Black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am a beginner, could thereby already learn relatively good bass. Lies well in the hand. Everything necessary was there, only the stand holds the bass not really
Very satisfied
Review from Martin on 30.12.2019
Variant Rocktile Groovers Pack JB E-Bass Set III Black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Top price-performance ratio, fast delivery always happy again. Highly recommended.
Everything Best
Review from Susan on 12.11.2018
Variant Rocktile Groovers Pack JB E-Bass Set III Black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Product is very complete, everything included, so you can actually start right away - and that's what you want:)
Shipping was fast, even faster than what was announced when I ordered.
Have the basgitare now a week & I love it:)
Only praise!
Great goods
Review from Bianca on 20.12.2017
Variant Rocktile Groovers Pack JB E-Bass Set III Black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Great price. Good quality. Fast delivery.
Can highly recommend it and always like to buy from Musikhaus Kirstein.
Very fast and compliant product
Review from sandra on 26.06.2017
Variant Rocktile Groovers Pack JB E-Bass Set III Black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
Ultra fast delivery
Beautiful product as described.
Only downside, the tuto and the cd are in German.
I recommend
All around satisfied.As always
Review from Anette on 09.12.2015
Variant Rocktile Groovers Pack JB E-Bass Set III Black
This rating has been translated automatically. Original language flag from
 verified purchase
I am always satisfied with the products of the music house.great instruments for the small purse.
The processing works perfectly and the team is human.
I can only say about the bass, it is even better than expected. Highest quality and extensive accessories.
The tones sound very good.
Unfortunately the amplifier is noisy but for practicing it is allowed to do that.
I will continue to buy my instruments here.